الرقاعات

شعار Hack App Data Hack App Data
شعار CLEO SA CLEO SA
شعار Lucky Patcher Lucky Patcher
شعار Cheat Engine Cheat Engine
شعار GameGuardian GameGuardian
شعار Game Killer Game Killer
شعار LuluBox LuluBox
شعار CreeHack CreeHack
شعار GameCIH GameCIH
شعار VIP Empire VIP Empire

تتطلب العديد من تطبيقات الجوال استثمارًا حتى يتمكن المستخدم من اكتشاف جميع الوظائف أو المحتوى الذي يقصده المطورون. يمكن أن تكون الاستثمارات إما في شكل أموال أو وقت شخصي، وكلاهما موارد ذات قيمة متساوية.

لكي يتمكن مشغلو التطبيقات وعملاؤها من الاستمتاع الكامل بجميع الوظائف الموضوعة دون قيود، فإن برامج التصحيح لديها تم إنشاؤها - هذه برامج خاصة تسمح لك بتخطي أكثر اللحظات غير السارة والدخول في صلب الموضوع. اعتمادًا على الإمكانيات المعلنة من قبل المطورين، يمكن أن يكون لمثل هذه البرامج العديد من المهام الرئيسية.

لماذا هناك حاجة إلى أدوات التصحيح:

  1. تعطيل الإعلانات تمامًا. تستخدم بعض التطبيقات إعلانات لا يمكن تعطيلها - عادةً ما يحل برنامج التصحيح هذه المشكلة.
  2. تمكين التعديلات. يتم إجراء تعديلات الجهات الخارجية بواسطة المستخدمين للتطبيقات والألعاب الشائعة. ولا يمكنك تثبيتها بدون برامج خارجية.
  3. إلغاء أسعار المحتوى المدفوع داخل اللعبة. تجبر بعض الألعاب والتطبيقات المستخدم على التبرع بأموال حقيقية أو توفير العملة داخل اللعبة لفترة طويلة - باستخدام برنامج patcher سيكون من الممكن الحصول على كل المحتوى المطلوب مجانًا وعدم قضاء ساعات في الاستعداد للعبة كاملة.< /li>

هناك العديد من برامج التصحيح المجانية - معظمها متشابهة في الوظيفة، ولكن هناك أيضًا خيارات سيئة، والتي من المستحسن تجنبها. من أجل اختيار أفضل البرامج من تلك المقدمة للأجهزة المحمولة، اقرأ التقييم الموضوعي.

يتم تجميع أفضل برامج التصحيح للهواتف والأجهزة اللوحية وفقًا لجميع المعايير المهمة للمستخدم: تحسين الأداء، وعدد الميزات، تقييمات المستخدمين، وعدد التطبيقات والألعاب المتوافقة، بالإضافة إلى معدل تكرار التحديثات.

جميع ال الرقاعات في التصنيف

عند شراء هاتف ذكي جديد ، يحصل المستخدم على العديد من التطبيقات المدمجة معه ، والتي لا تحتل مساحة في الذاكرة الداخلية فحسب ، بل ولا تحتاج إلى استخدامها في الحياة اليومية. ولكن ليس دائماً يكون من الممكن حذف هذه الأدوات بمفرده ، واستخدام برنامج مختص Hack App Data يوسع بشكل كبير وظيفة جهاز المستخدم.

مزايا

    غيِّر المعلومات في قاعدة البياناتسوف تتمكن من تغيير إعدادات التطبيقاتواجهة بسيطةيمكنك تشغيل وعرض وتحرير ملفات التطبيقات الداخلية

عيوب

    يجب أن تكون لديك صلاحيات root

أي لعبة ممتعة بطريقتها الخاصة، ولكن هناك بعض الألعاب التي تم اختيارها خصيصًا لخلق الأشكال. عادةً ما تقوم شركات تطوير هذا النوع من التطبيقات بإصدار الأكواد المناسبة على الإنترنت بنفسها، لتتاح لمنشئي الأشكال جميع المعلومات اللازمة للدراسة. يتعين على هؤلاء المنشئين استخدام هذه الأكواد لإضافة تحسينات مفيدة ومثيرة للاهتمام إلى اللعبة. ستكون النسخة المحمولة مفيدة لأي عاشق كبير لـ GTA San Andreas ويمكن تنزيلها على نظام Android. ولكن يتمتع SAMP بالشهرة الأكبر بين محبي اللعبة ومنشئي الأشكال، كما يتم تحديد درجة الشعبية من خلال عدد التنزيلات. وعلاوة على ذلك، ظهرت اليوم إمكانية استخدام تطبيق اللعبة المحمولة. في حالة عدم توفر جهاز به أشكال، فمن الضروري فقط تنزيل CLEO SA.

مزايا

    • رسومات رائعة
    • واجهة مريحة
    • تنوع كبير في الوضعيات لكل الأذواق
    • تشغيل الغش في اللعبة بنقرة واحدة
    • توافق مع جميع إصدارات GTA سان أندرياس

عيوب

    • يمكن للبرنامج أحيانًا أن يعلق

قد لا يتمكن مستخدمو الأجهزة من استخدام التطبيقات المطلوبة بالكامل، فقد يكون بعض الوظائف متاحة عن طريق اشتراك منفصل، وإذا كان البرنامج مجانيًا بالكامل، فإن كثرة المحتوى الإعلاني يزعج ويشتت التركيز عن العمل المريح.

مزايا

    • إمكانية تعطيل المحتوى الإعلاني بالكامل
    • تغيير مكونات التطبيقات
    • حذف فحص الترخيص
    • عرض معلومات عن التطبيق
    • الانتقال السريع إلى لوحة التحكم بالتطبيق
    • تفهيم التطبيقات
    • إمكانية "استنساخ" التطبيقات (تشغيل نفس الأداة في الوقت نفسه)
    • حذف المشتريات المحفوظة المحددة
    • إنشاء نسخ احتياطية للتطبيق

عيوب

    • لا يمكن استخدام الأدوات المضمنة بشكل كامل دون إذن الجذر

العديد من ألعاب أجهزة Android مجانية. ولكن توجد ميزة مدفوعة تقريبًا في كل لعبة. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك شراء المزيد من الأدوية والصحة لبطلك ، وتطويره ، وشراء الملابس والدروع ، واكتساب المهارات ، والأسلحة الجديدة ، ووسائل النقل ، والمزيد ، بالإضافة إلى فتح مستويات جديدة في اللعبة ، المناطق ، إلخ. عادة ما يجب عليك دفع أموال حقيقية مقابل كل هذا ، ويجب تعبئة حسابك في البرنامج بانتظام.

مزايا

    <أول><عدم وجود عناصر زائدة وسرعة عالية في العمل>أول><ثاني><يتيح إختراق الألعاب وتغيير كمية العملة والموارد>ثاني><ثالث><يمكن للمبرمجين استخدام CE لاختراق ألعاب اللاعبين المتعددين>ثالث><رابع><يمكن استخدامه لإنشاء تشيتات خاصة>رابع><خامس><يتيح حفظ نتائج البحث>

عيوب

    غير فعال عند تحرير أكواد الألعاب عبر الإنترنت

تتمتع Game Guardian بميزات متميزة عن التطبيقات المشابهة لاختراق ألعاب القيم الرقمية. أولاً ، فإن الأداة لديها واجهة بسيطة ، وثانيًا ، على الرغم من سهولتها - فإنها تحتوي على وظائف واسعة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك إمكانية تبطئة الوقت أو التسارع خلال عملية اللعب.

مزايا

    • جميع وظائف البرنامج مجانية
    • واجهة المستخدم باللغة الروسية
    • تسريع وتبطئة الألعاب
    • نظام الكشف والحماية من الغش المدمج في الألعاب
    • توافق مع محاكيات Android للكمبيوتر الشخصي

عيوب

    • بدون الصلاحيات الجذرية التطبيق لا يعمل بشكل صحيح

القاتل اللعبة - برنامج قرصنة لألعاب الفردية ، يهدف إلى تسهيل تجاوز المستويات الصعبة من خلال مكافآت مجانية ، والموارد ، والعملات المعدنية ، وغيرها من الوسائل التي يمكن استخدامها لشراء خدمات إضافية في اللعبة. يسهل هذا عملية اللعب ويجعلها مريحة وممتعة للمستخدم ، والأهم من ذلك - لا داعي لصب رصيد حقيقي.

مزايا

    • إمكانية إيقاف اللعبة
    • البحث بحسب القيم
    • واجهة مفهومة
    • تطبيق واضح في الإعدادات
    • تعليمات مدمجة

واحدة من أكثر التطبيقات المفيدة لعشاق LuluBox المتقدمة توفر مجموعة واسعة من الميزات لجعل التغييرات غير القياسية في اللعبة المفضلة. يمكن للبرنامج تحديد المحتوى الإضافي تلقائيًا لكل إصدار محدد. تزداد قائمة الألعاب المعدَّلة التي يمكن تعديلها باستمرار بفضل قاعدة المستخدمين المتزايدة.

مزايا

    • كمية هائلة من المحتوى المجاني
    • واجهة بسيطة
    • قم بتخصيص التطبيقات لجهازك
    • إمكانية تنزيل أي فيديو بأي حجم
    • الإضافات للعملة غير المحدودة والحياة
    • إمكانية تبادل الإضافات بين المستخدمين

عيوب

    • لا يتم تنزيل اللعبة مباشرة
    • لا يمكن اللعب في الألعاب عبر LuluBox

أكثر اللاعبين المخلصين على استعداد للاستثمار في ترويج شخصياتهم من خلال التكاليف المادية، ولكن يمكن تجنب هذه النفقات باستخدام برنامج Creehack المتخصص. تتمثل فريدة هذا التطبيق في إمكانية اختراق الألعاب التي تم تثبيتها على الأجهزة المحمولة التي تستخدم نظام التشغيل Android. تفتح لوحة التحكم البسيطة للأدوات العملية وظائف جديدة للمشجعين الحقيقيين.

مزايا

    • أداة قوية للتشغيل الآلي لإضافة مختلف عناصر اللعب وامتيازات بنقرة واحدة
    • توافق كامل مع محركات الألعاب لشركات PicsArt و Cat studio و hklibii
    • القدرة على استخدام العناصر المضافة عن طريق أداة "العناصر" حتى بعد إغلاقها
    • توفر محرر HEX مدمج للاختراق اليدوي

عيوب

    • كثير من ألعاب الشركات الأخرى لا يمكن اختراقها باستخدام هذا البرنامج.
    • هناك فرصة عالية لاكتشاف التدخل في عملية اللعب.

التطبيق يتمتع بواجهة بسيطة للغاية، ويتميز أيضًا بتصميم أنيق. تحميل البرنامج واستخدامه للقرصنة مجاني تماماً.

مزايا

    • حجم صغير
    • واجهة بسيطة وبديهية
    • تطبيق مجاني
    • وصول إلى التطبيق فوق نافذة اللعبة المحددة
    • استخدام منخفض لموارد النظام

عيوب

    • لا يناسب جميع الألعاب

الألعاب في أسلوب الأساطير المحمولة هي شائعة بما فيه الكفاية بين مستخدمين من مختلف الأعمار. موبايل ليجندز - هي سلسلة من المنافسات الجماعية، التي تم إنشاؤها للعب من الهاتف المحمول أو أي جهاز آخر يعمل بنظام Android.

مزايا

    • يمكن رؤية موقع العدو
    • بدون إعلانات
    • نظرة عامة من الطائرة بدون طيار
    • خارطة بالموجات اللاسلكية

Patchers

logo Hack App Data Hack App Data
logo CLEO SA CLEO SA
logo Lucky Patcher Lucky Patcher
logo Cheat Engine Cheat Engine
logo GameGuardian GameGuardian
logo Game Killer Game Killer
logo CreeHack CreeHack
logo LuluBox LuluBox
logo GameCIH GameCIH
logo VIP Empire VIP Empire

Many mobile apps require an investment in order for the user to discover all the functionality or content intended by the developers. Investments can be either in the form of funds or personal time, and both are equally valuable resources.

In order for the players and customers of the applications to fully enjoy all of the laid functions without restrictions, patchers have been created - these are special programs that allow you to skip the most unpleasant moments and get right to the point. Depending on the capabilities declared by the developers, such software can have several key tasks.

Why patchers are needed:

  1. Completely disabling ads. Some applications use ads that cannot be disabled - patchers usually solve this problem.
  2. Enabling modifications. Third-party modifications are made by users for popular apps and games. You can't install them without third-party software.
  3. Zeroing out prices for paid in-game content. Some games and applications force the user to donate real money or save in-game currency for a long time - with the patcher it will be possible to get all the desired content for free and not to spend hours to prepare for the full game.

There are many free patchers - most are similar in functionality, but there are also bad options, which it is desirable to avoid. In order to choose the best programs from those presented for mobile devices, read the objective rating.

Top patchers for phones and tablets are compiled according to all important criteria for the user: performance optimization, number of features, user reviews, number of compatible applications and games, as well as the frequency of updates.

All Patchers in rating

When you buy a new smartphone, the user gets along with it a lot of built-in applications, which not only take up internal memory space, but also are not needed for use in everyday life. But it is not always possible to remove such utilities on your own, and the use of specialized software Hack App Data significantly expands the functionality of the user's device.

Pros

    • Change the information in the database
    • You will be able to change application settings
    • Simple interface
    • Can launch, view, edit internal application files

Cons

    • Requires root rights

Any game is interesting in its own way, but there are some that are specifically chosen to create mods. Basically, the developers themselves of this kind of applications are released on the Internet suitable codes, so that the creators of mods were available to study everything you need. This is necessary for them to complement the gameplay with useful and interesting innovations. For any big fan of GTA San Andreas the mobile version that can be downloaded on Android will come in handy. But the most famous among fans of the game and creators of mods uses SAMP, the number of downloads and reveals the degree of popularity. The more so that today it is possible to use a mobile application of the game. In the case where there is no device with mods, you just need to download CLEO SA.

Pros

    • Nice graphics
    • User-friendly interface
    • A large variety of mods for every taste
    • Run in-game cheats in a couple of clicks
    • Compatible with all versions of GTA San Andreas

Cons

    • The program may occasionally freeze

Gadget users do not always manage to use the necessary applications in full, some of the features may be available on a separate subscription, and if the software is completely free, the abundance of advertising content is annoying and distracting from comfortable work.

Pros

    • Ability to completely disable advertising content
    • Change application components
    • Remove license check
    • Display information about the application
    • Quick switch to application control panel
    • Indexing of applications
    • Ability to "clone" applications (run the same utility at the same time)
    • Deletion of selected stored purchases
    • Creating application backups

Cons

    • To make full use of the built-in tools, root access is required

Many games for android devices are free. But almost all of them have paid functionality. For example, you can buy more first-aid kits and health for your hero, upgrade him, buy clothes and armor, buy skills, new weapons, vehicles and more, as well as unlock new game levels, terrain, etc. As a rule, you have to pay real money for all this, and you have to replenish your account in the program regularly.

Pros

    • No unnecessary elements and high speed
    • Allows hacking games and changing amount of currencies and resources
    • Programmers can use CE to crack multiplayer games
    • Can be used to create private cheats
    • Can store search results

Cons

    • Ineffective when editing code for online games

Game Guardian has distinctive features from similar applications for cracking games with numerical values. Firstly, the utility has a simple interface, and secondly, in spite of its simplicity, it has a wide functionality. In addition, there is a possibility to slow down time or, on the contrary, to slow it down during the game.

Pros

    • All functions of the program are free of charge
    • Game acceleration and slowdown
    • Built-in game anti-cheat detection system
    • Compatible with Android emulators for personal computers

Cons

    • Without root rights the application does not work properly

Game Killer is a hack program for single-player games, designed to facilitate the passage of difficult levels thanks to free bonuses, resources, coins and other funds that can be spent to purchase additional services in the game. This facilitates gameplay and makes the game comfortable and enjoyable for the user, and most importantly - there is no need to infuse real money.

Pros

    • Possibility to pause the game
    • Search by value
    • Comprehensible interface
    • The application is clear in settings
    • Built-in instructions

Cons

    • Requires root rights

The most dedicated gamers are ready to invest in the promotion of their characters financially, but you can avoid such expenses with the help of specialized software Creehack . The uniqueness of this application is the ability to hack games installed on gadgets that use the Android operating system. A simple control panel of working tools opens up new functionality for real fans.

Pros

    • Powerful automated toolkit for adding various game items and privileges in one click
    • Full compatibility with PicsArt, Cat studio and hklibii game engines
    • Possibility to use "items" added by the utility even after it has been closed
    • Integrated HEX-editor for manual hack

Cons

    • Many games from other companies cannot be hacked with this program

    • High chance of detecting tampering in the gameplay

One of the most useful applications for advanced fans, LuluBox provides a wide range of options for making custom changes to your favorite game. The software is capable of automatically determining additional content for each specific variant. The list of games adapted for modification is constantly growing, thanks to the growing base of custom mods.

Pros

    • Huge amount of free content
    • Simple interface
    • Customize apps to fit your gadget
    • Ability to download videos of any weight
    • Infinite currency and life plugins
    • Ability to share plugins between users

Cons

    • The game is not downloaded directly
    • Games cannot be played via LuluBox

The application has an incredibly simple interface and has a minimalistic design. Downloading the program and further use for hacking is absolutely free.

Pros

    • Small size
    • Simple and intuitive interface
    • Free app
    • Access the application on top of the selected game window
    • Low system resource consumption

Cons

    • Not suitable for all games

Mobile Legends games are quite popular among users of different ages. Mobile Legends is a series of team competitions created to be played from a cell phone or other device with the Android operating system.

Pros

    • You can see the location of the enemy
    • No ads
    • Drone View
    • Radar map