شعار Simple weather and clock widget

Simple weather and clock widget على Android

ОС
إصدار
مطور
حجم الملف
عمر
Android
1.0.28
Difer
12,5 Mb
0+

وصف

تطبيق سهل الاستخدام ومفيد حول الطقس مع الساعة للهواتف الذكية التي تعمل بنظام الأندرويد ، وسيعجب العديد من الناس به. بعد تثبيته ، لن تحتاج إلى النظر إلى توقعات الطقس عبر المتصفح. يكفي ضبط التطبيق مرة واحدة لكي يكون توقعات الطقس للأيام المقبلة دائمًا أمام عينيك على شاشة الهاتف الذكي.

تحديد

تم إضافة التاريخ
تاريخ التحديث
رخصة Freeware
التوافق Android 5.x, Android 6.x, Android 7.x, Android 8.x, Android 9.x, Android 10.x, Android 11.x, Android 12.x, Android 13.x, Android 14.x
اللغات المدعومة الإنجليزية العربية

لقطات الشاشة

المميزات والعيوب

مزايا
  • الوصول المجاني للتطبيق.
  • سهولة التثبيت والإعداد.
  • توفر مجموعة مثلى من الوظائف لضبط الشاشة والبرنامج نفسه.
  • تصميم بسيط ومريح.
  • عدم وجود إعلانات.
عيوب
  • مشاكل التحديث على الساعات الذكية؛
  • عدم دقة البيانات للمناطق الآسيوية.

المزيد عن Simple weather and clock widget

تطبيق سهل الاستخدام يعرض توقعات دقيقة للطقس والوقت على شاشة الهاتف الذكي وسوف يروق لمستخدمين مختلفين. غالبًا ما يتم تثبيت هذه الاعتمادات الأولى على الجهاز المحمول. باستخدام تطبيق مفيد للغاية ، والذي لا يحتل الكثير من الذاكرة ويمكن تكوينه بسهولة ، سيكون للمستخدم معلومات دقيقة وفي الوقت المناسب حول خصائص الطقس في الأيام المقبلة.

الاعتماد يحتوي على وظائف بسيطة ومفهومة وهو مناسب لمختلف إصدارات نظام أندرويد. يمكن للمستخدم تعيين خوارزمية التوقعات الجوية المطلوبة لمدة 1، 2، 3 أيام أو أكثر. كما يمكن تغيير لون الخلفية وشفافية الاعتماد باستخدام أدوات بسيطة ومفهومة في الاستخدام. يقدم البرنامج معلومات حول الطقس بشكل مجاني ، بما في ذلك:

  • درجة الحرارة؛
  • مستوى الرطوبة؛
  • الأمطار المتوقعة أو عدم وجود الأمطار؛
  • مستوى مؤشر الأشعة فوق البنفسجية؛
  • سرعة الرياح وما إلى ذلك.

يتم تحديث معلومات الطقس في الاعتماد بشكل منتظم. إذا كانت ساعة التطبيق للطقس تعرض الوقت بشكل غير صحيح ، فقد يكون السبب في ذلك هو أن التطبيقات الخارجية أو الهاتف الذكي نفسه يقومان بإيقاف الاعتماد عن البطارية لتوفير الطاقة. سيكون من الضروري إجراء إعداد بسيط على الهاتف الذكي لتمكين التطبيق من الوصول إلى الشحن.

الاعتماد لديه مكتبة مع خلفيات مختلفة. بالإضافة إلى الخلفية مع التوقعات الجوية ، يمكن للمستخدم الحصول على خرائط مع مؤشرات الحرارة لمنطقته. إذا كان الشخص يرغب ، يمكن تحويل الاعتماد إلى اللغة الروسية من خلال اختيار الخيار المناسب في الإعدادات.

بشكل عام ، يعتبر هذا البرنامج بسيطًا وسهل الاستخدام ومفيدًا لمستخدمين من مختلف الفئات العمرية والاجتماعية.

بشكل عام ، سيكون الاعتماد الذي يتنبأ بالطقس مفيدًا وخفيفًا وسهل الاستخدام للروس الذين يعيشون في المناطق الوسطى والغربية والشمالية الغربية من الاتحاد الروسي. يمكن ترجمة هذا التطبيق إلى اللغة الروسية بسرعة نسبية ، لذلك يمكن للأشخاص الذين في جميع الأعمار ، بما في ذلك كبار السن ، استخدام هذا الاعتماد مع الطقس والوقت الذي يمكن تكوينه من قبل أفراد أسرهم.

احب
0 أصوات0

المراجعات - Simple weather and clock widget

اترك تعليقًا

برامج مماثلة

  • 23.12.3 52,4 Mb
  • Android
  • 13.14.2 29,2 Mb
  • Android
  • G-15.0.4.0 19 Mb
  • Android

logo Simple weather and clock widget

Simple weather and clock widget on Android

OS
Version
Developer
File size
Age
Android
1.0.28
Difer
12,5 Mb
0+

Description

An easy-to-use and useful weather app with a clock for Android smartphones will be liked by many. After installing it, you won't need to check the weather forecast through a browser. It's enough to set up this app once so that the weather forecast for the upcoming days is always in front of your eyes on the smartphone screen.

Specifications

Date added
Update Date
License Freeware
Compatibility Android 5.x, Android 6.x, Android 7.x, Android 8.x, Android 9.x, Android 10.x, Android 11.x, Android 12.x, Android 13.x, Android 14.x
Supported languages English, Russian

Screenshots

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • Free access to the application;
  • Easy installation and setup;
  • Availability of an optimal set of functions for adjusting the monitor and the program itself;
  • Simple and convenient design;
  • No advertising.
Cons
  • Issues with updates on smartwatches;
  • Inaccurate data for Asian regions.

More about Simple weather and clock widget

Easy-to-use application that shows the accurate weather forecast and time on the smartphone screen will appeal to different users. These widgets are usually the first ones installed on mobile devices. With this useful application, which takes up little space in the smartphone's memory and is easy to customize, the user will always be accurately and timely informed about the weather conditions in the next 24 hours.

The widget has a simple and understandable functionality and is compatible with various versions of the Android OS. The user can set the necessary weather forecast algorithm for 1, 2, 3 or more days. It is also possible to change the background color and transparency of the widget using simple and user-friendly tools. The program provides free weather information, indicating:

  • temperature;
  • humidity level;
  • presence or absence of precipitation;
  • UV index level;
  • wind speed, etc.

The weather information in the widget is regularly updated. If the time displayed by such a weather application is incorrect, it may be due to third-party applications or the smartphone itself disabling the widget to save battery power. To fix this, a simple smartphone setting is required to give the application access to charging.

The widget has a library of various wallpapers. In addition to the weather forecast background, the user can receive maps with temperature indicators of their region. If desired, the widget can be translated into Russian by selecting the appropriate option in the settings.

In general, this simple and user-friendly program will be useful to users of different age and social groups.

In general, a useful, lightweight, and easy-to-use weather forecast widget will be suitable for Russians living in central, western, and northwestern regions of the Russian Federation. This application can be quickly translated into Russian, so it can be used not only by young people but also by elderly users, whom their relatives can set up such a weather and time widget for.

Liked
0 votes0

Reviews - Simple weather and clock widget

Leave feedback

Similar programs

  • 23.12.3 52,4 Mb
  • Android
  • 13.14.2 29,2 Mb
  • Android
  • G-15.0.4.0 19 Mb
  • Android