شعار AV VoizGame

AV VoizGame ل Windows

ОС
إصدار
مطور
حجم الملف
عمر
Windows
6.0.71
AVSoft Corp.
12,9 Mb
0+

وصف

يعتبر AV VoizGame واحد من أشهر البرامج لتغيير الصوت في دردشات الصوت وألعاب الإنترنت. يمكن للمستخدمين تطبيق مؤثرات مختلفة على أصواتهم ثم حفظ النتائج المرغوبة في شكل ملف صوتي بتنسيق يتم اختياره.

تحديد

تم إضافة التاريخ
تاريخ التحديث
رخصة Freeware
التوافق Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows 8.1, Windows 10, Windows 11
اللغات المدعومة الإنجليزية العربية

لقطات الشاشة

المميزات والعيوب

مزايا
  • تغيير الصوت في الوقت الحقيقي
  • القدرة على تعديل إعدادات الصوت يدويًا
  • مكتبة الإعدادات المسبقة
  • مسجل الصوت ومشغل الصوت المدمج
  • القدرة على إضافة موسيقى خلفية أو تأثيرات مختلفة
  • متكامل مع معادل الصوت المكونة من 10 مجموعات
  • دعم مفاتيح الاختصار
  • عمل البرنامج بشكل سلبي مباشرة من شريط الأدوات النظامية
عيوب
  • الميزات المتقدمة في الإصدار المدفوع

المزيد عن AV VoizGame

بواسطة AV VoizGame يمكنك اختيار الأصوات من مكتبة ضخمة (تتضمن الضبط المسبق للأصوات الغريبة مثل أصوات الحيوانات والكائنات السحرية)، بالإضافة إلى الاستخدام اليدوي. يتيح التطبيق تغيير نغمة وصوت وارتفاع الصوت. كل هذا في الوقت الحقيقي.

يعمل التطبيق على نظام التشغيل Windows ، ولكنه لا يحتوي على توطين روسي - يجب عليك معرفة اللغة الإنجليزية للتمتع بالاستخدام المريح. كما أن استخدامه المجاني محدود للغاية - الأدوات الرئيسية متاحة فقط بعد شراء نسخة مرخصة من المنتج (بتكلفة 30 دولارًا) أو عند اختيار وضع العرض لمدة أسبوعين.

بعد تشغيل البرنامج ، يفتح نافذة أدوات - وهي الوسائل الرئيسية لتغيير الصوت الخاص بك. في الزاوية السفلى الصحيحة من نافذة الأداة ، يتواجد رمز "Nickvoices" - حيث يتم تخزين مكتبة القوالب المصنفة وفقًا لفئاتها: ذكور ، إناث ، خاصة. القوالب الخاصة تشمل بالضبط التماثيل لأصوات الحيوانات والكائنات من الخيال.

في الجزء السفلي من البرنامج يوجد نافذة Advanced مع معادل ترددات مصاوبة تحتوي على 10 مدخلات - يمكن للمستخدم تغيير معلمات الصوت بنفسه ، ثم حفظها بسهولة في إعداد مُحدد منفصل. يوجد أيضًا مكونات إعدادات يمكن استخدامها لتمكين أو تعطيل تغيير نغمة وصوت الصوت. يتيح البرنامج أيضًا إمكانية وضع الموسيقى وإضافة تأثيرات إلى المسار الصوتي.

لبث الصوت المسجل مباشرة إلى دردشات الصوت ، يجب العثور في إعدادات البرامج أو الألعاب على علامة التبويب التي تحتوي على أجهزة الإدخال والإخراج. من هناك ، يجب تغيير جهاز الإدخال إلى "جهاز الصوت الافتراضي Avnex" حتى يمكن للتطبيق قراءة المعلومات الصوتية المعدلة بالفعل.

بالتالي ، يعد AV VoizGame أداة مفيدة لأولئك الذين يحبون التواصل في دردشات الصوت. الواجهة البسيطة والتحكم المفهوم يعوضان بسخاء غياب الترجمة الروسية. ومع ذلك ، لا يزال هناك سلبية كبيرة واحدة - التطبيق المرخص يكلف الكثير من المال ، ويمكن استخدام جميع الميزات الكاملة مجانًا لمدة أسبوعين فقط.

احب
1 صوت5

المراجعات - AV VoizGame

اترك تعليقًا

برامج مماثلة

  • Latest 3,4 Mb
  • Windows
  • 1.70 3,7 Mb
  • Windows
  • Latest 1,5 Mb
  • Windows
  • 2.0.60 39,4 Mb
  • Windows
  • 2.23.1.2 67,4 Mb
  • Windows
  • Latest 2,2 Mb
  • Windows
  • 7.0 4,5 Mb
  • Windows
  • 1.4 0,5 Mb
  • Windows

logo AV VoizGame

AV VoizGame to Windows

OS
Version
Developer
File size
Age
Windows
6.0.71
AVSoft Corp.
12,9 Mb
0+

Description

AV VoizGame is one of the most famous voice-changing software for voice chats as well as online games. Users can apply various effects to their voice and then save the result they like in an audio file format of their choice.

Specifications

Date added
Update Date
License Freeware
Compatibility Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows 8.1, Windows 10, Windows 11
Supported languages English, Russian

Screenshots

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • Changing the voice in real time
  • Ability to manually change voice settings
  • Library of presets
  • Built-in recorder and player
  • Ability to add background music or various effects
  • Built-in 10-band equalizer
  • Hotkey support
  • Passive work of the program directly from the system tray
Cons
  • Advanced features in the paid version

More about AV VoizGame

With AV VoizGame you can select voices from a huge library (including such exotic presets as animal voices and magical creatures) as well as use manual tuning. The app allows you to change the timbre, tone, and pitch of your voice. All of this is in real time.

The application works on Windows, but does not have Russian localization - you need to know English to use it comfortably. Also, the free version has much reduced functionality - the basic tools are available only after the purchase of the license version of the product (which costs $30) or when choosing the two-week demo mode.

After starting the program the toolbox opens - they are the main ways to change your voice. In the bottom right corner of the utility window is the "Nickvoices" icon - there is a library of templates that are divided according to their categories: male, female, special. The special patterns include imitations of animal voices and creatures from fantasy.

At the bottom of the program is a 10-band "Advanced" window, where the user can change the voice parameters, which can then easily be saved in a preset. The central window, on the other hand, has configurators that can be used to switch the tone and timbre of the voice on or off. You can also apply music and add effects to the soundtrack.

To broadcast the audio track directly into voice chats, you need to find the input and output devices tab in the settings of programs or games. There, you need to change the input device to "Avnex Virtual Audio Device" for the application to read the already modified audio information.

Thus, AV VoizGame is a useful utility for people who like to communicate in voice chats. Simple interface and clear control more than compensate for the lack of Russian translation. However, one big disadvantage still remains - the licensed program costs a lot of money, and you can use the full functionality only for two weeks for free.

Liked
1 vote5

Reviews - AV VoizGame

Leave feedback

Similar programs

  • 9.5 54,9 Mb
  • Windows
  • Latest 1,5 Mb
  • Windows
  • 2.23.1.2 67,4 Mb
  • Windows
  • Latest 3,4 Mb
  • Windows
  • 2.0.60 39,4 Mb
  • Windows
  • 7.0 4,5 Mb
  • Windows
  • Latest 2,2 Mb
  • Windows
  • 1.70 3,7 Mb
  • Windows