شعار MSI Afterburner

MSI Afterburner ل Windows

ОС
إصدار
مطور
حجم الملف
عمر
Windows
4.6.5.16370
MSI Software Team
53.4 Mb
3+

وصف

يعد MSI Afterburner مجموعة برامج لكسر سرعة الشريحة الرسومية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يوفر المراقبة للسمات الأساسية. التحكم في المراوح والتردد وتسجيل ما يحدث على شاشة المراقبة - كل ذلك متاح في برنامج واحد، بالطبع برنامج ضخم.

تحديد

تم إضافة التاريخ
تاريخ التحديث
رخصة Freeware
التوافق Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows 8.1, Windows 10, Windows 11
اللغات المدعومة الإنجليزية العربية

لقطات الشاشة

المميزات والعيوب

مزايا
  • واجهة سهلة الاستخدام بشكل انت intuitively
  • القدرة على متابعة مؤشرات بطاقة الفيديو في الوقت الحقيقي
  • إمكانية تعديل جميع الخصائص الرئيسية لبطاقة الفيديو
  • موثوقية العمل
  • إمكانية العمل مع بطاقات الفيديو من أي منتج
  • التقاط الفيديو بدون الحاجة إلى برامج إضافية
  • تثبيت برامج تشغيل الفيديو الحالية
عيوب
  • ‎تحديثات نادرة للبرنامج
  • ‎في الوضع اليدوي، هناك خطر تلف البطاقة بسبب الإعدادات غير الصحيحة
  • ‎العديد من الوظائف التي لن تكون مفيدة للمستخدم العادي أبداً
  • ‎إعداد التلقائي ليس دائماً قادراً على تعيين إعدادات مثالية
  • ‎البرنامج يقوم بتعطيل آليات الحماية المدمجة للتبريد وزيادة التردد

المزيد عن MSI Afterburner

ليس من الضروري وجود منتج من MSI لعمل البرنامج: يعمل البرنامج البرمجي مع الشركات المنتجة الأخرى. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن المصنع للشريحة الفيديو نفيديا و AMD يدعمان هذا البرنامج ، على الرغم من أن وجود وتوضيع بعض الأزرار قد يختلف.

البرنامج يدعم الدعم المعروف بـ "ضبط بنقرة واحدة" - SCANNER OS. ستقوم هذه الوظيفة تلقائيًا بتحديد الإعدادات المثلى لزيادة تردد الساعة (وبالتالي الطاقة). ستؤدي هذه الوظيفة إلى زيادة أداء الألعاب دون خطر حدوث أضرار لا رجعة فيها للبطاقة.

لمحبي التعديل اليدوي ، يتم توفير مجموعة واسعة من الخيارات. يمكنك مراقبة الأجهزة بـ "المعايير" المعروضة للمعلمات وضبط "التراص" في الوقت الفعلي لتتبع التغييرات في المؤشرات وتعديلها بسرعة إذا لزم الأمر.

يتيح لك MSI Afterburner إنشاء عدة ملفات تعريف وتبديلها حسب الحاجة. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك إنشاء ملف تعريف برفع الحد الأقصى وتشغيله عند بدء لعبة مطالبة. في جميع الحالات الأخرى ، يمكنك استخدام ملف تعريف أكثر "انتقائية" لتقليل استهلاك الطاقة وإجهاد بطاقة الفيديو. لا تنسى أن العمل المستمر على الحدود لا يفيد الجهاز.

مثل معظم البرامج المماثلة ، يحتوي MSI Afterburner على قدرات مدمجة للبث. بمعنى آخر ، فإنه يوفر إمكانية تسجيل ما يحدث على الشاشة. يعتقد العديد أن التسجيل من خلال برامج مماثلة ذات صلة بعمل بطاقة الفيديو يتعامل مع هذه المهام بشكل أفضل من المنافسين. ومع ذلك ، فإن لديهم وظائف متواضعة.

اليوم ، تحتوي كلًا من أكبر مصنعي شرائح الفيديو (GeForce و Radeon) على برامج خاصة بها لرصد حالة وكسب الفيديو. ومع ذلك ، يصدر العديد من صانعي بطاقات الفيديو ، بما في ذلك MSI ، برامج خاصة بهم لذلك. لديهم ميزات أوسع ، ولكنها ليست مطلوبة بالنسبة للجميع. ستكون هذه البرامج مثيرة للاهتمام لأولئك الذين يرغبون في ضبط إمدادات الطاقة بشكل أدق أو الحصول على أقصى استفادة من بطاقة الفيديو القديمة.

احب
0 أصوات0

المراجعات - MSI Afterburner

اترك تعليقًا

برامج مماثلة

  • 7.0.12 105 Mb
  • Windows
  • 1.11.165 51.9 Mb
  • Windows
  • Latest 4,2 Mb
  • Windows

logo MSI Afterburner

MSI Afterburner to Windows

OS
Version
Developer
File size
Age
Windows
4.6.5.16370
MSI Software Team
53.4 Mb
3+

Description

MSI Afterburner is a software suite for overclocking the video chip. Additionally, it provides monitoring of key characteristics. Fan control, frequency adjustments, and the ability to record what's happening on the monitor screen are all available in one, albeit quite voluminous, program.

Specifications

Date added
Update Date
License Freeware
Compatibility Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows 8.1, Windows 10, Windows 11
Supported languages English, Russian

Screenshots

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • Intuitively understandable interface
  • The ability to monitor graphics card indicators in real-time
  • Flexible configuration of all main video adapter characteristics
  • Reliability of operation
  • The ability to work with video cards from any manufacturers
  • Video capture without third-party software
  • Installation of up-to-date video drivers
Cons
  • Rare program updates
  • There is a risk of damaging the card with incorrect settings in manual mode
  • Many functions will never be useful to the average user
  • Automatic configuration is not always able to set optimal settings
  • The program disables built-in protection mechanisms against overheating and increasing the clock frequency

More about MSI Afterburner

It is not necessary for the program to have MSI products specifically: the software suite works with other manufacturers as well. Additionally, it does not matter the manufacturer of the graphics chip itself: NVIDIA and AMD support this program, although the presence and location of some buttons may differ.

The program supports the so-called "One-Click Overclocking" - OS SCANNER. This feature, in automatic mode, will select the optimal settings for increasing the clock frequency (and consequently, power supply). This will provide a performance boost in games without the risk of irreversible damage to the graphics card.

For manual tuning enthusiasts, a wide range of possibilities is provided. Hardware monitoring with the presented "curves" of parameters and a customizable overlay allows real-time tracking of changes in indicators and, if necessary, promptly adjust them.

MSI Afterburner allows you to create multiple profiles and switch between them as needed. For example, you can create a profile with maximum overclocking and enable it when launching demanding games. In all other cases, a more "gentle" profile can be used, thereby reducing power consumption and workload on the graphics card. It is worth noting that constantly operating at the limits of capabilities is not beneficial for the equipment.

Like most similar programs, MSI Afterburner has built-in streaming capabilities. This means the ability to record what is happening on the screen. Many believe that recording through such programs, directly related to the operation of the graphics card, handle these tasks better than competitors. However, they have more modest functionality.

Today, both major graphics chip manufacturers (GeForce and Radeon) have their own software for monitoring the status and overclocking of the video adapter. Nevertheless, many graphics card manufacturers, including MSI, release their own programs for this purpose. They have broader functionality, but it is not necessary for everyone. Today, such software will be of interest to those who want more precise power settings or those who want to squeeze the most out of an older graphics card.

Liked
0 votes0

Reviews - MSI Afterburner

Leave feedback

Similar programs

  • 7.00.6700 67.1 Mb
  • Windows
  • 1.11.165 51.9 Mb
  • Windows
  • 2.08.0 2.11 Mb
  • Windows
  • 7.0.12 105 Mb
  • Windows
  • Latest 4,2 Mb
  • Windows
  • 1.0.0 16,9 Mb
  • Windows
  • 4.0.30319.1 48 Mb
  • Windows