شعار CheMax

CheMax ل Windows

ОС
إصدار
مطور
حجم الملف
عمر
Windows
21.4
CheMax Team
4 Mb
7+

وصف

يعتبر CheMax واحدًا من أفضل التطبيقات غير المتصلة بالإنترنت. فهو يضم معظم ألعاب الكمبيوتر الشهيرة. فيما يلي مراجعة أكثر تفصيلية حول استخدام هذا التطبيق.

تحديد

تم إضافة التاريخ
تاريخ التحديث
رخصة Freeware
التوافق Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows 8.1, Windows 10, Windows 11
اللغات المدعومة الإنجليزية العربية

المميزات والعيوب

مزايا
  • كتالوج مريح، مع أسماء الألعاب المرتبة بترتيب أبجدي
  • البرنامج لديه أحجام مدمجة
  • يمكن تحميل التطبيق مجاناً
  • تتم التحقق من صحة البيانات
  • تحديث وإضافة قاعدة البيانات بشكل منتظم
  • واجهة مريحة ومفهومة
عيوب

لا يوجد نسخة لنظام Windows 10

المزيد عن CheMax

تُعتبر CheMax موسوعة وقاعدة بيانات تحتوي على أكواد الغش لأشهر ألعاب الكمبيوتر المعروفة. فريد في هذه القاعدة أن هذه البيانات يتم تحديثها بانتظام. يحتوي التطبيق على ما يقرب من 14 ألف لعبة. يتم تحديث قاعدة البيانات بانتظام في هذا التطبيق مع توفير وصف مفصل لأكواد الغش لمختلف الألعاب. سيتم توفير الأكواد بناءً على الطلب الأولي. يتم توفير كل شيء في البرنامج لجعل وصول الأكواد أسهل قدر الإمكان:

  1. الفهرسة مصممة بشكل جيد ومريح. يتضمن معلومات حول آلاف الألعاب المختلفة من مختلف الأعوام والأنواع.
  2. يمكن استعراض الألعاب مثل تصفح الفهرس. كما يمكن البحث الداخلي أيضًا.
  3. يحتوي التطبيق على تعليمات مفصلة وواضحة حول كيفية تخطي الألعاب.
  4. يمكن حفظ المعلومات المجدولة كمستند نصي منفصل.

بعد تثبيت البرنامج ، يجب فقط العثور على اللعبة في الفهرس ، ومن ثم سيتم تجميع جميع الأكواد على صفحة واحدة. بعد ذلك ، يحتاج المستخدم إلى اختيار الرمز المناسب وإدخاله في الحقل المطلوب. لا يقدم هذا التطبيق فقط تسهيلًا لعملية اللعب ، بل يسمح أيضًا بفتح فرص لعب جديدة. يمكن تقسيم عملية استخدام CheMax إلى جزئين:

  1. يبدأ المستخدم بالبحث عن الأكواد. نظرًا لأن تشكيلة الأكواد في CheMax كبيرة جدًا ، فإنه قد يكون صعبًا على المستخدمين ، خاصة المبتدئين ، العثور على اللعبة المطلوبة. ومع ذلك ، من خلال اتباع سلسلة من الإجراءات المحددة ، يمكن للجميع التغلب على هذه المشكلة دون أي صعوبة. من المهم حفظ قائمة الأكواد في مكان سهل الوصول إليه. يمكنك استخدام أحد الخيارات المقترحة أدناه لذلك.
  2. حفظ المعلومات: إذا كنت لا ترغب في اللجوء إلى برنامج للحصول على الأكواد في كل مرة ، فسيكون من الأفضل بالنسبة لك حفظ قائمة الأكواد أو أسرار اللعبة في مكان سهل الوصول إليه. يمكنك استخدام أحد الخيارات المقترحة أدناه لذلك.

هناك أيضًا ميزات إضافية في البرنامج. يمكن للمستخدم تحميل حفظ الألعاب المختلفة. يُطلق عليهم اسم "المدربين" وهم برامج تعديل مؤشرات اللعبة. لتحميلها ، يجب اختيار التركيبة المطلوبة. في النافذة التي تحتوي على نصائح ، ينبغي النقر على زر بشكل صاعقة. بعد ذلك سيتم تحميل النصيحة.

احب
0 أصوات0

المراجعات - CheMax

اترك تعليقًا

برامج مماثلة

  • 8.13.2 0.141 Mb
  • Windows
  • 8.13.0 4 Mb
  • Windows
  • 7.4.3 3 Mb
  • Windows
  • 2.7.9.0 0,1 Mb
  • Windows
  • 5.7.0 3 Mb
  • Windows
  • 5.1.7 4 Mb
  • Windows

logo CheMax

CheMax to Windows

OS
Version
Developer
File size
Age
Windows
21.4
CheMax Team
4 Mb
7+

Description

CheMax is one of the best offline applications. It concentrates most of the popular computer games. Below is a more detailed overview on how to use this application.

Specifications

Date added
Update Date
License Freeware
Compatibility Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows 8.1, Windows 10, Windows 11
Supported languages English, Russian

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • Convenient catalog, with alphabetically ordered titles of games
  • Program has a compact size
  • It can be downloaded for free
  • Data is checked for authenticity
  • Regular updating and replenishment of the database
  • The interface is convenient and clear
Cons
  • No version for Windows 10

More about CheMax

CheMax is a kind of encyclopedia and database that includes cheat codes for the most famous computer games. What is unusual is that this data is regularly updated. There are more than 14 thousand games. This application is extensive. There is a regularly updated database with detailed descriptions of the cheat codes for various games. The codes are given on the first request. In the program everything is provided to ensure that access to the codes was as comfortable as possible:

  1. The catalog is qualitatively and conveniently worked out. It includes information about when to thousands of games of different years of release and different genres.
  2. It is possible to browse game entertainment as a catalog. It is also possible to use the internal search.
  3. The application contains detailed and clear instructions on how to pass the games.
  4. Found information can be saved as a separate text document.

After installing this program, you only need to find the game in the directory and after that, all the codes will be concentrated on one page. After this, the user needs to pick up the right one and enter it into the required field. This application will not only make the gaming process easier, but also will allow to open new game features.

The process of using CheMax can be divided into two parts:

  1. First, the user is engaged in the search for codes. Because the assortment of codes to the games in CheMax is rather big, it will be a difficult task for the users, especially for the newcomers, to find the necessary game. However, following a certain order of actions, everyone will be able to cope with this task without any difficulties. It is necessary to save the entire list of codes in a convenient place. To do this, you can use one of the options below.
  2. Saving information: If you don't want to ask the program for the codes every time, you should save the list of codes or secrets of the game in a convenient place. To do this, you can use one of the options below.

There are also additional features of the program. Its essence is that the user will be able to download different game saves. They are called coaches, which are programs to change the game indicators. To download it is necessary to select the combination. In the window in which the text with hints is located, you need to click on the button in the form of a lightning bolt. After this, the hint will be downloaded.

Liked
0 votes0

Reviews - CheMax

Leave feedback

Similar programs

  • 8.13.0 4 Mb
  • Windows
  • 5.7.0 3 Mb
  • Windows
  • 5.1.7 4 Mb
  • Windows
  • 7.4.3 3 Mb
  • Windows
  • 2.7.9.0 0,1 Mb
  • Windows