شعار Yandex Navigator

Yandex Navigator على Android

ОС
إصدار
مطور
حجم الملف
عمر
Android
7.21
Intertech Services AG
105 Mb
0+

وصف

ياندكس نافيجاتور - هو تطبيق للتنقل من ياندكس الشهير. سيساعدك التطبيق في العثور على طريقك أينما كنت!

تحديد

تم إضافة التاريخ
تاريخ التحديث
رخصة Freeware
التوافق Android 5.x, Android 6.x, Android 7.x, Android 8.x, Android 9.x, Android 10.x, Android 11.x, Android 12.x, Android 13.x, Android 14.x
اللغات المدعومة الإنجليزية العربية

لقطات الشاشة

المميزات والعيوب

مزايا
  • سهولة التحكم باللمس والصوت
  • المسارات الأمثل على الخرائط المحدثة
  • جميع المؤسسات مع المعلومات الحديثة

المزيد عن Yandex Navigator

ياندكس. نافيغاتور - تطبيق يساعدك في رسم الطريق والوصول إلى المنظمة المطلوبة بالسيارة أو سيراً على الأقدام، مع الاستماع إلى موسيقى ياندكس. في التطبيق ، يمكنك أن تجد ليس فقط الطريق ، ولكن أيضًا ماكينات الصراف الآلي ومحطات الوقود والمطاعم والمجمعات التجارية والفنادق والمزيد. 

يقوم نافيغاتور بتخطيط الطرق مع مراعاة الازدحامات المرورية وإشارات المرور وحوادث المرور وأعمال الصيانة. في كل مرة ، يقترح نافيغاتور ثلاث طرق عليك ، مشيرًا إلى الأمثل بينها. إذا كانت هناك مناطق مدفوعة على الطريق أو معابر أو عبّارات تنتظرك على الطريق ، ستحذرك التطبيق من ذلك. يمكنك بناء الطرق ليس فقط عبر الإنترنت ، لأن هناك طرقًا لا يمكن أن تمسك الشبكة. ستكون الملاحة دون اتصال بالإنترنت متاحة إذا قمت بتحميل خريطة المدينة والمناطق مسبقًا في إعدادات التطبيق. 

عندما تكون في الطريق ، سيعرض عليك نافيغاتور جميع المعلومات المهمة: المسافة والوقت والمسافة المتبقية حتى وصولك إلى الوجهة المطلوبة. هناك توجيه صوتي على الطريق وتلميحات على الشاشة. يحذر نافيغاتور من جميع التفاصيل المهمة: الكاميرات والعبور والأحداث على الطريق. إذا ظهرت طريقًا أسرع أثناء القيادة ، فسيقترح عليك التطبيق إعادة تخطيطه. يتتبع ياندكس. نافيغاتور الوضع السرعة ويحذر من تجاوز السرعة بإشارة صوتية. 

يمكنك التواصل مع النافيغاتور بصوتك دون تشتيت انتباهك عن الطريق. كل ما عليك فعله هو قول "استمع ياندكس" وإعطاء الأمر. يحتوي التطبيق على خريطة مفصلة تظهر فيها المطاعم والمقاهي والمنظمات الأخرى. يمكنك العثور على محطات الوقود ومواقف السيارات والمطاعم والفنادق والمزيد في القائمة. 

يتذكر النافيغاتور جميع نقاط الوجهة ويمكنه أن يقترح إعادتها لك. يتذكر البرنامج منزلك وعملك وأكثر الطرق استخدامًا. وكل ذلك مجانًا تمامًا!

احب
2 تصويت4.5

المراجعات - Yandex Navigator

اترك تعليقًا

برامج مماثلة

  • 10.9.5 69 Mb
  • Android
  • 6.9.0.420.17 69 Mb
  • Android
  • 18.6.2 87 Mb
  • Android
  • 11.52.0801 100 Mb
  • Android
  • 4.2.7 318 Mb
  • Android
  • 14.2.71437 397 Mb
  • Android
  • 11.11.917 95 Mb
  • Android
  • 4.87.1.0 93 Mb
  • Android

logo Yandex Navigator

Yandex Navigator on Android

OS
Version
Developer
File size
Age
Android
7.21
Intertech Services AG
105 Mb
0+

Description

Yandex.Navigator is a navigation application from the famous Yandex. The application will help you find your way wherever you are!

Specifications

Date added
Update Date
License Freeware
Compatibility Android 5.x, Android 6.x, Android 7.x, Android 8.x, Android 9.x, Android 10.x, Android 11.x, Android 12.x, Android 13.x, Android 14.x
Supported languages English, Russian

Screenshots

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • Easy touch and voice control
  • Optimized routes on updated maps
  • All organizations with up-to-date information

More about Yandex Navigator

Yandex.Navigator is an application that will help you build a path and drive up to the necessary organization by car or walk, listening to Yandex.Music. In the application you can find not only the route, but also ATMs, gas stations, restaurants, shopping centers, hotels and much more. 

The navigator creates routes taking into account traffic jams, traffic lights, accidents and repairs. Each time the navigator offers you three ways, indicating the best of them. If there are any tolls, crossings, or ferries along the way, the app will warn you about them. You can build routes not only online, because there are roads where there is no network coverage. Navigation without Internet will be available if you download a map of the city and region in advance in the settings of the application. 

When you are on the road, the navigator will show you all the important information: the distance, time and how much more is left to travel to your destination. There is voice guidance on the route and hints on the screen. The navigator warns about all the important nuances: cameras, crossings and events on the road. If a faster route appears during the road, the application will offer you to rebuild it. Yandex.Navigator monitors the speed limit and warns about speeding with an audible signal. 

You can communicate with the navigator by voice without taking your eyes off the road. It is enough to say "Listen, Yandex" and give the command. The app has a detailed map, on which restaurants, cafes and other organizations are marked. You can find gas stations, parking lots, restaurants, hotels and more. 

The navigator remembers all your destinations and will be able to prompt you to repeat them. The program remembers your home, work and most frequent routes. And it's all absolutely free!

Liked
2 votes4.5

Reviews - Yandex Navigator

Leave feedback

Similar programs

  • 10.9.5 69 Mb
  • Android
  • 6.9.0.420.17 69 Mb
  • Android
  • 18.6.2 87 Mb
  • Android
  • 11.52.0801 100 Mb
  • Android
  • 4.2.7 318 Mb
  • Android
  • 14.2.71437 397 Mb
  • Android
  • 11.11.917 95 Mb
  • Android
  • 4.87.1.0 93 Mb
  • Android