شعار Droidpods

Droidpods على Android

ОС
إصدار
مطور
حجم الملف
عمر
Android
1.0
MourDev
9 Mb
3+

وصف

درويدبودز - تطبيق بسيط ، مصمم لإبلاغ المستخدمين عن حالة شحن سماعات أبل إيربودز وحافظتها ، والتي تُستخدم على نظام الأندرويد. يعتبر البرنامج شائعًا بما فيه الكفاية بين المستخدمين بفضل توفره وسهولة استخدامه.

تحديد

تم إضافة التاريخ
تاريخ التحديث
رخصة Freeware
التوافق Android 5.x, Android 6.x, Android 7.x, Android 8.x, Android 9.x, Android 10.x, Android 11.x, Android 12.x, Android 13.x, Android 14.x
اللغات المدعومة الإنجليزية العربية

المميزات والعيوب

مزايا
  • السهولة في الاستخدام - لا شيء زائد، فقط الوظائف الأساسية
  • استهلاك البطارية المنخفض
  • الوصول المجاني إلى التطبيق
  • لا يوجد إعلانات
عيوب
  • لا يوجد إمكانية لضبط البرنامج

المزيد عن Droidpods

درويدبودز — تطبيق مريح يسمح بإقامة اتصال بين أجهزة أبل اللاسلكية الأذن والأجهزة المحمولة بنظام الأندرويد. يتم استخدام هذه الأداة لعرض جميع المعلومات الضرورية حول عمل السماعة وحافظتها. في هذه المقالة ، سنتناول بالتفصيل السمات الرئيسية للبرنامج ومزاياه وعيوبه.

السمات الرئيسية

لبدء استخدام التطبيق ، يجب السماح بالوصول إلى الإشعارات والموقع في إعدادات الجهاز المحمول. يعمل البرنامج في الخلفية - يجب ملاحظة أنه لا يوجد إمكانية لتكوين التطبيق أو واجهة المستخدم. لاستخدام صحيح ، يجب أن تكون سماعات أبل اللاسلكية متصلة بالهاتف عبر تقنية البلوتوث.

المهمة الرئيسية للبرنامج هي مراقبة مستوى شحن كل من السماعات وحافظتها. تقدم جميع المعلومات حول حالة البطارية في إشعارات في شريط الإشعارات. يمكن تعطيل الإشعارات إذا لزم الأمر. يتم استلام الإشعارات في حالة انخفاض الشحن إلى أقل من 10٪. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن عرض حالة الشحن لكل سماعة بشكل منفصل.

نسخة أندرويد المطلوبة هي 5.0 وما فوق.

درويدبودز هو أداة بسيطة للغاية لا تحتاج إلى مساحة كبيرة على الجهاز المحمول ، وتتعامل بشكل ممتاز مع المهام المعلن عنها وليس لديها أي أشياء زائدة في وظيفتها. بفضل هذا البرنامج ، يمكن للمستخدمين تتبع حالة بطارية السماعة في الوقت المناسب دون تحميل ذاكرة الهاتف الذكي بشكل زائد.

احب
1 صوت5

المراجعات - Droidpods

اترك تعليقًا

برامج مماثلة

  • v2.8.220301 2 Mb
  • Android
  • 2.0.0 5 Mb
  • Android
  • 1.1 6 Mb
  • Android
  • 4.2.9.18 92 Mb
  • Android
  • 1.5.19 5 Mb
  • Android
  • 5.8.2 15 Mb
  • Android
  • 1.4.3 4 Mb
  • Android

logo Droidpods

Droidpods on Android

OS
Version
Developer
File size
Age
Android
1.0
MourDev
9 Mb
3+

Description

Droidpods is a simple application designed to notify users about the charge status of Apple AirPods and its case, used for Android. The program is quite popular among users, due to its availability and ease of use.

Specifications

Date added
Update Date
License Freeware
Compatibility Android 5.x, Android 6.x, Android 7.x, Android 8.x, Android 9.x, Android 10.x, Android 11.x, Android 12.x, Android 13.x, Android 14.x
Supported languages English, Russian

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • Easy to use - nothing superfluous, only basic functionality
  • Low battery consumption
  • Free app access
  • No ads
Cons
  • No ability to configure the program

More about Droidpods

Droidpods is a handy application that allows you to establish contact between Apple AirPods and mobile devices on the Android platform. The utility is designed to display all the necessary information about the functioning of the headset and the case. In this article, we will consider in detail the main characteristics of the program, its advantages and disadvantages.

Basic characteristics

In order to start working with the application, you need to allow access to notifications and location in the settings of the mobile device. The program works in the background - it should be noted that there is no possibility to customize the application, as well as the user interface. For correct use, it is necessary that the Apple AirPods must be connected to the phone via Bluetooth.

The main task of the program is to monitor the charge level of both the headphones and the case. All information about the state of the battery is provided in notifications in the notification bar. You can disable them if necessary. The notifications come when the charge gets below 10%. In addition, the state of charge can be viewed for each headphone individually.

The required version of Android is 5.0 or higher.

Droidpods is the simplest utility that does not take up much space on your mobile device, copes well with its stated functions and has nothing extra in its functionality. Thanks to this software users can monitor the battery status of the headset in a timely manner, without overloading the memory of the smartphone.

Liked
1 vote5

Reviews - Droidpods

Leave feedback

Similar programs

  • v2.8.220301 2 Mb
  • Android
  • 2.0.0 5 Mb
  • Android
  • 1.1 6 Mb
  • Android
  • 4.2.9.18 92 Mb
  • Android
  • 1.5.19 5 Mb
  • Android
  • 5.8.2 15 Mb
  • Android
  • 1.4.3 4 Mb
  • Android