شعار Assistant Trigger

Assistant Trigger على Android

ОС
إصدار
مطور
حجم الملف
عمر
Android
5.8.2
DotArrow Inc
15 Mb
3+

وصف

مساعد الزناد - كنز حقيقي لهواة الاستماع إلى الموسيقى عبر سماعة رأس لاسلكية. تسمح هذه الأداة بتتبع دقيق لمستوى شحن AirPods ودرجة اهتراء البطارية، دون أن تأخذ مساحة كبيرة في الجهاز المحمول.

تحديد

تم إضافة التاريخ
تاريخ التحديث
رخصة Freeware
التوافق Android 5.x, Android 6.x, Android 7.x, Android 8.x, Android 9.x, Android 10.x, Android 11.x, Android 12.x, Android 13.x, Android 14.x
اللغات المدعومة الإنجليزية العربية

المميزات والعيوب

مزايا

يرسل إشعارات عن مستوى الشحن وتآكل البطارية.وظيفة التحديث التلقائي.لا يستغرق الكثير من مساحة ذاكرة الهاتف الذكي.سرعة عالية في العمل.استهلاك منخفض لبطارية الجهاز المحمول.مجموعة متنوعة من المعلمات المختلفة.

عيوب

إعلانٌ منبثق في النسخة المجانية

المزيد عن Assistant Trigger

مساعد المشغل - تطبيق للهواتف الذكية يوفر تزامنًا مستمرًا لـ AirPods مع الجهاز المحمول. البرنامج لديه وظائف متنوعة وواجهة حديثة يمكن للمستخدمين المبتدئين فهمها بسهولة كبيرة. في هذه المقالة ، سنستعرض المزايا والعيوب الرئيسية للمنصة ، بالإضافة إلى إمكانياتها.

المميزات الرئيسية

يوفر مساعد المشغل تتبعًا دقيقًا لمستوى شحن سماعات الرأس وحافظتها ، ويوفر أيضًا معلومات حول تآكل البطارية. للبدء ، يجب توصيل سماعات الرأس عبر تقنية البلوتوث والسماح للتطبيق بالوصول إلى الملفات ووسائط التشغيل. يمكن الوصول إلى مختلف معلمات الصوت واستخدام معادل الصوت لضبط الصوت في الألعاب والتطبيقات والاستماع إلى الموسيقى بأنماط مختلفة من خلال القائمة الرئيسية.

عند النقر المزدوج على الإشعار ، يتم فتح تطبيق مساعد المشغل ، وعند النقر المفرد ، يتم إيقاف تشغيل الموسيقى أو تشغيلها. يعمل البرنامج مع AirPods من الجيل 1 و 2 و 3 ، AirPods Pro 1 و 2 ، AirPods Max و Powerbeats Pro. متطلبات النظام - أندرويد 7.0 وما فوقها.

سيكون البرنامج اقتناءً ممتازًا للمستخدمين الذين يستمعون إلى الموسيقى عبر سماعة الرأس اللاسلكية بشكل متكرر. تتعامل الأداة بشكل جيد مع المهام المعلن عنها وتُذكر في الوقت المناسب بضرورة شحن البطارية الاحتياطية.

احب
0 أصوات0

المراجعات - Assistant Trigger

اترك تعليقًا

برامج مماثلة

  • v2.8.220301 2 Mb
  • Android
  • 1.1 6 Mb
  • Android
  • 2.0.0 5 Mb
  • Android
  • 1.0 9 Mb
  • Android
  • 1.5.19 5 Mb
  • Android
  • 4.2.9.18 92 Mb
  • Android
  • 1.4.3 4 Mb
  • Android

logo Assistant Trigger

Assistant Trigger on Android

OS
Version
Developer
File size
Age
Android
5.8.2
DotArrow Inc
15 Mb
3+

Description

Assistant Trigger is a real find for fans of listening to music through a wireless headset. It allows you to accurately track your AirPods' charge level and battery life without taking up a lot of space on your mobile device.

Specifications

Date added
Update Date
License Freeware
Compatibility Android 5.x, Android 6.x, Android 7.x, Android 8.x, Android 9.x, Android 10.x, Android 11.x, Android 12.x, Android 13.x, Android 14.x
Supported languages English, Russian

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • Sends battery level and wear and tear notifications
  • Automatic update feature
  • Does not take much space on your smartphone
  • Fast speed
  • Low battery consumption of your mobile device
  • Many different settings
Cons
  • Pop-up ads in the free version

More about Assistant Trigger

Assistant Trigger is a smartphone app that keeps your AirPods in sync with your mobile device seamlessly. The program has a wide functionality and a modern interface, which is very easy to understand even for novice users. In this article, we will break down the main advantages and disadvantages of the platform, as well as its features.

Main Features

Assistant Trigger provides accurate tracking of the charge level of the headset and its case, as well as provides information about battery wear and tear. To get started, you need to connect the headset via Bluetooth and allow the app to access files and multimedia. Through the main menu, you can access various audio settings, use the equalizer to tweak in games, apps and to listen to music in different styles.

A double tap on the notification opens the Assistant Trigger app, a single tap pauses or turns on the music. The app works with AirPods 1, 2, 3 generations, AirPods Pro 1, 2, AirPods Max and Powerbeats Pro. System requirements - Android 7.0 and above.

The program will be the best buy for users who often listen to music through a wireless headset. The utility does a great job with the stated functions and notifies you in time about the need for additional battery charging.

Liked
0 votes0

Reviews - Assistant Trigger

Leave feedback

Similar programs

  • v2.8.220301 2 Mb
  • Android
  • 1.1 6 Mb
  • Android
  • 2.0.0 5 Mb
  • Android
  • 1.0 9 Mb
  • Android
  • 1.5.19 5 Mb
  • Android
  • 4.2.9.18 92 Mb
  • Android
  • 1.4.3 4 Mb
  • Android