شعار MIUI Messaging

MIUI Messaging على Android

ОС
إصدار
مطور
حجم الملف
عمر
Android
15.1.0.12
Xiaomi Inc.
10 Mb
0+

وصف

لأولئك الذين يحبون التواصل الكثير بدون قيود، قام مطورو شاومي بتحضير فرصة رائعة للتواصل مع الأشخاص الأعزاء بأي شكل تمامًا وبشكل مجاني تمامًا - انتشرت رسائل MIUI بشكل واسع بين المستخدمين الذين لاحظوا هواتف شاومي. هدية المطور في شكل مراسل موثوق لم تترك أحدًا غير مبالٍ...

تحديد

تم إضافة التاريخ
تاريخ التحديث
رخصة Freeware
التوافق Android 5.x, Android 6.x, Android 7.x, Android 8.x, Android 9.x, Android 10.x, Android 11.x, Android 12.x, Android 13.x, Android 14.x
اللغات المدعومة الإنجليزية العربية

المميزات والعيوب

مزايا
  • زيادة حجم الخط للأشخاص ضعيفي البصر متوفرة من خلال إعداد واحد يتم تعيينه مرة واحدة ولا يحتاج لتغييره في كل مرة يتم فيها الدخول إلى التطبيق؛
  • باستخدام خاصية البحث في الجزء العلوي من الشاشة، يمكن للمستخدم العثور على أي حوار باستخدام اسم الحساب الذي تمت المحادثة معه، أو باستخدام آخر الكلمات في الحوار؛
  • إمكانية تعيين كلمة مرور للمحادثات المحددة؛
  • يمكن إرسال رسالة واحدة إلى مجموعة غير محدودة من الأشخاص.
عيوب
  • تم توفير إمكانية إنشاء القوالب فقط في النسخة المدفوعة (غير الملزمة) من التطبيق؛
  • إعداد الرسائل السريعة لا يعمل بشكل صحيح.

المزيد عن MIUI Messaging

الشركة الصينية تستمع بانتباه إلى رغبات الجمهور، وتم إنشاء تطبيق MIUI Messages بناءً على سهولة الاستخدام والأمان. الفكرة الأساسية للتطبيق هي إرسال الرسائل عبر السحابة بشرط وجود اتصال بالإنترنت. يتمكن المستخدمون من إرسال النصوص والموسيقى والصور ومقاطع الفيديو والأصوات، والتواصل في دردشات جماعية والبقاء متصلاً دائمًا. يقوم جميع وظائف MIUI Messages على خدمة سحابية، مما يضمن أمان الحساب ومراجعة قصص المستخدمين في الوقت المناسب - من المستحيل تفويت أي شيء عندما يتم الإعلان عن التغييرات في الحساب في الوقت المناسب من خلال تلك الإشعارات.

لا يوجد حدود محددة لإمكانيات MIUI Messages أيضًا - يتم مسح الدردشات غير الضرورية والمؤرشفة تلقائيًا، ويمكنك البحث بسرعة باسم المستخدم أو آخر رسالة للعثور على الدردشة المطلوبة بين العديد من الدردشات الأخرى. بالنسبة للدردشات، يتم توفير نظام إعادة سريعة - يمكنك إضافة إشارة مرجعية للشخص الذي تهتم به، وسيظل الدردشة مع ذلك المستخدم في قائمة المفضلة دائمًا.

وبعد ذلك، يمكنك تعديل الخط وحتى إضافة سمة خاصة بك - تم الاهتمام بالمستخدمين حقًا لتجربة ممتعة مع MIUI Messages. فيما يتعلق بالراحة، في نظامات الدردشات الجماعية، يمكن لكل مستخدم تحديد شخص معين يرغب في مواصلة الحوار معه - حتى لا تضيع الرسائل الشخصية في نظام الدردشة العام.

MIUI Messages تحتل المرتبة الأولى بين تطبيقات Xiaomi التي تستحق اهتمام المستخدمين بفضل وظائفها الممتازة، ولا يلزم تنشيط حساب مدفوع للاستخدام.

احب
0 أصوات0

المراجعات - MIUI Messaging

اترك تعليقًا

برامج مماثلة

  • 20231114_01_RC11 120,1 Mb
  • Android
  • 15.0.20.5 29б4 Mb
  • Android
  • 1.1.245 27 Mb
  • Android
  • 10.8.9 32 Mb
  • Android

logo MIUI Messaging

MIUI Messaging on Android

OS
Version
Developer
File size
Age
Android
15.1.0.12
Xiaomi Inc.
10 Mb
0+

Description

For those who love to communicate without limitations, Xiaomi's developer has prepared a wonderful opportunity to maintain communication with dear people in any format absolutely free of charge - MIUI Messaging is in great demand among users who have noticed Xiaomi smartphones. The developer's gift in the form of a reliable messenger has not left anyone indifferent...

Specifications

Date added
Update Date
License Freeware
Compatibility Android 5.x, Android 6.x, Android 7.x, Android 8.x, Android 9.x, Android 10.x, Android 11.x, Android 12.x, Android 13.x, Android 14.x
Supported languages English, Russian

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • Increased font size for visually impaired people is provided by a single setting that does not need to be changed every time the application is accessed;
  • Using the search function at the top of the screen, users can find any dialogue by the account name they were conversing with, or by the last words in the dialogue;
  • The ability to set passwords for specific conversations;
  • One message can be sent to an unlimited number of people.
Cons
  • The possibility to create templates is only available in the paid (optional) version of the application.
  • The configuration of quick messages does not work correctly.

More about MIUI Messaging

The Chinese company actively listens to the wishes of the audience, and MIUI Messages have been created with convenience and security in mind. The essence of the application is to send messages through the cloud, provided there is an internet connection. Users can not only send text, but also music, photos, videos, and voice messages, communicate in group chats, and always stay connected. All the functionality of MIUI Messages is supported by a cloud service, which guarantees account security and timely viewing of user stories - it is impossible to miss anything with notifications that will promptly notify of changes in the account.

The capabilities of MIUI Messages also have no limiting restrictions - unnecessary dialogs placed in the archive are automatically cleared, and a quick search by username or last message will help find the desired dialog among dozens of others. Regarding chats, there is also a system for quick return - you can bookmark an important person, and then the dialog with that user will always be in the favorites list. 

Furthermore, if desired, you can customize the font and even add your own theme - the developers have taken care to ensure that users truly enjoy interacting with MIUI Messages. As for convenience, in group chat systems, each user can mark a specific person with whom they want to continue the dialog - this way, personal messages will not get lost in the general chat system. MIUI Messages ranks first among the applications from Xiaomi developers, which has earned user attention due to its good functionality, for which it is not necessary to have a paid account.

Liked
0 votes0

Reviews - MIUI Messaging

Leave feedback

Similar programs

  • 20231114_01_RC11 120,1 Mb
  • Android
  • 15.0.20.5 29б4 Mb
  • Android
  • 1.1.245 27 Mb
  • Android
  • 10.8.9 32 Mb
  • Android