شعار OnePlus Gallery

OnePlus Gallery على Android

ОС
إصدار
مطور
حجم الملف
عمر
Android
4.0.297
OnePlus Ltd.
263 Mb
0+

وصف

في معظم الحالات ، يميل مطورو الهواتف الذكية إلى تفويض تحرير محتوى الصور والفيديو إلى الجميع معروف Google Photos. قدمت شركة OnePlus منتجًا خاصًا لهذا الغرض. تأتي تطبيق OnePlus Gallery المجاني بشكل افتراضي في هواتف OnePlus ويتميز بمجموعة بسيطة وضرورية من الخيارات المطلوبة.

تحديد

تم إضافة التاريخ
تاريخ التحديث
رخصة Freeware
التوافق Android 5.x, Android 6.x, Android 7.x, Android 8.x, Android 9.x, Android 10.x, Android 11.x, Android 12.x, Android 13.x, Android 14.x
اللغات المدعومة الإنجليزية العربية

لقطات الشاشة

المميزات والعيوب

مزايا
  • المجلد "المفضلة" يمكنك من الوصول السريع إلى الملفات المفضلة أو المستخدمة بشكل متكرر.
  • إمكانية تبادل الملفات مع مستخدمين آخرين.
  • يتم نقل الملفات المحذوفة بطريق الخطأ إلى سلة المحذوفات مع إمكانية استعادتها. تُحفظ في المجلد "المحذوفات مؤخرًا" لمدة 30 يومًا.
  • مجموعة كبيرة من الأدوات لتحرير الصور والحصول على تأثيرات خاصة.
عيوب
  • عدم وجود تخزين سحابي ونسخ احتياطي.
  • عدم التوافق مع هواتف الذكية من الشركات المصنعة الأخرى.
  • عدم وجود وظيفة البحث في المعرض الفوتوغرافي ، ويجب البحث عن الملف المطلوب يدويًا.

المزيد عن OnePlus Gallery

واجهة معرض ون بلس هي برنامج لتصنيف الملفات تلقائيًا في المجموعة وفقًا لسمات محددة. يزن هذا البرنامج أكثر من 100 ميجابايت تقريبًا. بدون وجود بحث عام، تم تصميم واجهة التطبيق لتوفير تجربة تنقل سهلة وسريعة. يتم أيضًا توفير مجموعة محددة من الأدوات لتحرير الملفات، والتي توفر مزيدًا من الإمكانيات في الإصدار الأخير.

تتوفر في التطبيق خيارات قص الصور وضبط الإضاءة والألوان والتباين، بالإضافة إلى إضافة التعليقات. فيما يتعلق بالعمل مع الفيديو، في الإصدارات الأولى من التطبيق تم تقديم القص بشكل أساسي. تمكنك ميزة "المقص" من قص أجزاء معينة يمكنك استخدامها في مونتاج الفيديو إذا رغبت. في الإصدارات الأحدث، يمكن تنفيذ نفس العملية في وضع البطء.

توفر النسخة الجديدة من تصنيف الوجوه القدرة على تجميع الصور بسرعة، بينما تتيح ميزة التعرف على المشاهد تحديد المشاهد في الحياة الواقعية. من بين التحسينات الجديدة أيضًا ميزة إنشاء قصص تلقائية باستخدام الصور المحملة.

في الإصدار الجديد، يمكن تحرير مقاطع الفيديو بدقة 4K بسرعة 60 إطارًا في الثانية، والتي كانت سابقًا يُمكن لمستخدمي التطبيق القيام بها عن طريق برامج خارجية. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، ظهرت إمكانية عرض الصور الموجودة في المعرض مباشرة على تلفزيون ون بلس.

رغم مميزاتها، يعاني معرض ون بلس من اتجاه ضيق. عند المقارنة بوظائف المنتجات المماثلة من Google، يعاني التطبيق من تقليل وظائفه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يعمل التطبيق حاليًا فقط على نظام OxygenOS من ون بلس. ومع ذلك، يُرضي التطبيق العديد من مالكي هواتف ون بلس بسبب بساطته وتخصصه. ومع أن المنتج يتم تحديثه بشكل منتظم وربما سيتوافق قريبًا مع هواتف الشركات المُصنعة الأخرى.

احب
0 أصوات0

المراجعات - OnePlus Gallery

اترك تعليقًا

برامج مماثلة

  • 4.17.24 29 Mb
  • Android
  • 3.7.0.2 351 Mb
  • Android
  • 6.64.0.587894741 82 Mb
  • Android
  • 2.2.69.2 8,5 Mb
  • Android

logo OnePlus Gallery

OnePlus Gallery on Android

OS
Version
Developer
File size
Age
Android
4.0.297
OnePlus Ltd.
263 Mb
0+

Description

In the overwhelming majority of cases, smartphone developers entrust the editing of photo and video content to the well-known Google Photos. However, OnePlus has created its own product for this purpose. The free OnePlus Gallery app is pre-installed on OnePlus smartphones and stands out from its counterparts with a minimal set of essential options.

Specifications

Date added
Update Date
License Freeware
Compatibility Android 5.x, Android 6.x, Android 7.x, Android 8.x, Android 9.x, Android 10.x, Android 11.x, Android 12.x, Android 13.x, Android 14.x
Supported languages English, Russian

Screenshots

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • The "Favorites" folder allows quick access to favorite or frequently used files.
  • Ability to exchange files with other users.
  • Accidentally deleted files go to the recycle bin with the possibility of recovery. They are stored in the "Recently deleted" folder for 30 days.
  • A wide range of tools for editing and applying special effects.
Cons
  • Lack of cloud storage and backup.
  • Incompatibility with smartphones from other manufacturers.
  • There is no search function in the gallery, so the desired file has to be searched manually.

More about OnePlus Gallery

OnePlus Gallery is a program with automatic file sorting in the collection based on certain criteria. This software weighs just over 100 MB. Despite the lack of a general search, the application interface is designed for convenient and fast navigation. It also offers a specific set of tools for editing files, which in the latest version provides even more possibilities.

The application features options for cropping images, adjusting lighting, color, and contrast, as well as adding annotations. As for working with videos, in earlier versions of the application, mainly cropping was offered. The "Scissors" function allows you to cut out certain fragments that, if desired, can be used for video editing. In later versions, the same operation can be performed in slow motion.

The new version of face classification allows you to quickly group photos, and the scene recognition option allows for the identification of real-life scenes. One of the innovations is the automatic creation of stories using uploaded photos.

In the new version, it is also possible to edit 4K video at 60 frames per second, which previously was done by users of the application using third-party software. In addition, there is the possibility of directly projecting photos from the gallery onto OnePlus TV.

Despite all its advantages, OnePlus Gallery suffers from a certain narrow focus. Noticeably lagging behind Google's counterpart in functionality, the application is also compatible only with the OxygenOS system from OnePlus. However, many OnePlus smartphone owners are satisfied with the application due to its simplicity and specificity. Moreover, the product is regularly updated and may soon be compatible with smartphones from any manufacturer.

Liked
0 votes0

Reviews - OnePlus Gallery

Leave feedback

Similar programs

  • 4.17.24 29 Mb
  • Android
  • 3.7.0.2 351 Mb
  • Android
  • 6.64.0.587894741 82 Mb
  • Android
  • 2.2.69.2 8,5 Mb
  • Android