شعار Ulysse Speedometer

Ulysse Speedometer على Android

ОС
إصدار
مطور
حجم الملف
عمر
Android
1.9.101
binarytoys
8 Mb
0+

وصف

تطبيق قياس سرعة الحركة على الهاتف المحمول يتيح للمستخدم تتبع سرعة التنقل أثناء المشي أو الجري أو قيادة السيارة والوسائل النقل الأخرى (بما في ذلك الوسائل المائية). يهدف المستخدم إلى اختيار النسخة الأكثر فاعلية والتي تحتوي على واجهة مريحة.

تحديد

تم إضافة التاريخ
تاريخ التحديث
رخصة Freeware
التوافق Android 5.x, Android 6.x, Android 7.x, Android 8.x, Android 9.x, Android 10.x, Android 11.x, Android 12.x, Android 13.x, Android 14.x
اللغات المدعومة الإنجليزية العربية

لقطات الشاشة

المميزات والعيوب

مزايا
  • استخدام خرائط المناطق دون الاتصال بالإنترنت؛
  • يعمل بشكل صحيح على جميع إصدارات Android تقريبًا؛
  • حفظ البيانات حول جميع الرحلات.
  • يمكنك إيقاف التغييرات مؤقتًا واستئنافها؛
  • لا تحتاج إلى اتصال بالإنترنت للعمل (ستظل ضمن حدود السرعة)؛
  • ويتم إبلاغ السائق على الفور بتغييرات الارتفاع؛
  • ويصبح من الممكن التحكم في السرعة المتوسطة والقصوى، وكذلك استهلاك الوقود؛
  • إخطار الظروف الجوية في منطقة الموقع؛
  • يتم تبديل أوضاع قياس السرعة في وضع "الحركة"؛
  • يمكن توصيل الشاحن في أي وقت.
عيوب
  • في بعض الأحيان لا يتم إنشاء الاتصال بالقمر الصناعي في المرة الأولى؛
  • هناك "فترات استراحة تجارية"؛
  • سرعة الحركة ليست صحيحة دائمًا.

المزيد عن Ulysse Speedometer

سبيدوميتر يوليس هو مجاني تماما ويعمل في وضع عدم الاتصال. يكفي لقياس السرعة تحديد المسار فقط. يتم عرض سرعة الحركة أثناء التنقل. ستساعد وظائف النمذجة ثلاثية الأبعاد في التوجيه على الأرض. وخاصة إمكانية عرض الأرضية إذا كنت تتحرك في طريق غير مألوف.

واجهة الاستخدام ليست محمومة بالمعلومات الزائدة والرموز. يمكن توافق عمله بشكل مريح مع قيادة السيارة. مدعومة بالتحكم الصوتي. يمكن تتبع جميع المنظمات التي تظهر على الطريق في الوقت الحقيقي. يمكن قراءة اسمائها الكاملة وأوقات عملها وتفاصيل الاتصال الأخرى.

سوف التطبيق يقيس السرعة في نطاق يصل إلى 1960 كيلومتر في الساعة ويسمح لك بإنشاء ملفات تعريف متعددة في نفس الوقت (مثل للجري والركوب على الدراجة). ستكون السرعة مرئية فوق النوافذ الأخرى. متوفر دعم الوضع النهاري والليلي. السرعة معروضة بوحدات قياس مختلفة: عقدة، متر/ثانية، ميل/ساعة.

عندما تبدأ السرعة في تجاوز الحدود المسموح بها ، ستقوم البرنامج بإشعار ذلك بصوت خاص. الأزرار المريحة تتناسب تمامًا مع مشغل الموسيقى ونظام الملاحة. التطبيق يتصل بنظام تحديد المواقع العالمي. دقته تبلغ 98٪. سمة فريدة أخرى هي شاشة العرض على زجاج الجبهة HUD. ستتيح لك قياس السرعة في أي وضعية للهاتف. يمكن تعيين علامات إضافية على الخريطة.

يتيح للعملاء منصة Android استخدام معظم التطبيقات بسهولة. يكون وجود سبيدوميتر في الهاتف مفيد جدًا: لا تعرف أبدًا متى يمكن ان يكون مفيدًا. إنه خيار رائع ليس فقط للتنقل بالسيارة ، ولكن أيضًا مساعد لا غنى عنه في تخطيط الراحة والترفيه.

احب
0 أصوات0

المراجعات - Ulysse Speedometer

اترك تعليقًا

برامج مماثلة

  • 3.4.1.24 22 Mb
  • Android
  • 1.5.8.01 5 Mb
  • Android

logo Ulysse Speedometer

Ulysse Speedometer on Android

OS
Version
Developer
File size
Age
Android
1.9.101
binarytoys
8 Mb
0+

Description

The application for measuring movement speed on a phone allows tracking the speed of movement during walking, running, driving a car, and other modes of transportation (including water-based). The user aims to find the most functional option with a convenient interface.

Specifications

Date added
Update Date
License Freeware
Compatibility Android 5.x, Android 6.x, Android 7.x, Android 8.x, Android 9.x, Android 10.x, Android 11.x, Android 12.x, Android 13.x, Android 14.x
Supported languages English, Russian

Screenshots

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • Use of offline map cards;
  • Correct functioning on almost all versions of Android;
  • Saving data on all trips;
  • Ability to pause and resume changes;
  • No need for internet connection to work (as long as you stay within the speed limit);
  • The driver is promptly informed about changes in altitude;
  • Ability to monitor average and maximum speed, as well as fuel consumption;
  • Notification about weather conditions in the region of location;
  • Speed measurement modes switch to "Movement" mode;
  • The charger can be connected at any time.
Cons
  • The connection to the satellite is sometimes established not on the first try;
  • There are occasional "commercial breaks;"
  • The speed of movement is not always accurate.

More about Ulysse Speedometer

The Ulysse speedometer is absolutely free and works offline. To measure speed, simply set a route. The speed of movement is displayed as you go. Three-dimensional modeling functions help you orient yourself on the terrain. And the option to view the terrain is especially useful when traveling on unfamiliar roads.

The interface is not overloaded with unnecessary information and icons. It works conveniently while driving a car. Voice control is supported. In real time, you can track all organizations that appear on your way and read their full name, hours of operation, and other contact details.

The app can measure speeds ranging up to 1960 kilometers per hour and allows you to create multiple profiles simultaneously (for example, for running and cycling). The speed will be displayed over other windows. Day and night modes are supported. Speed is displayed in different units of measurement: knots, meters per second, miles per hour.

When the speed begins to exceed the permissible limits, the program will notify you with a special sound. Convenient buttons blend perfectly with the music player and navigation. The app connects to GPS and has an accuracy of 98%. Another unique feature is the Head-Up Display (HUD) on the windshield. This allows you to measure speed in any position of the phone. Additional markers can be set on the map.

The universality of the Android platform allows customers to comfortably use practically any applications. Having a speedometer on your phone is very convenient: you never know when it might come in handy. It is an excellent option not only for traveling by car but also an indispensable assistant in planning leisure and recreation.

Liked
0 votes0

Reviews - Ulysse Speedometer

Leave feedback

Similar programs

  • 3.4.1.24 22 Mb
  • Android
  • 1.5.8.01 5 Mb
  • Android