شعار Palette: Home Screen Setups

Palette: Home Screen Setups على Android

ОС
إصدار
مطور
حجم الملف
عمر
Android
5.2.3
Sam Beckman
30,5 Mb
0+

وصف

عشرات التطبيقات تضمن إعدادات جودة للشاشة، ولكن الجزء الصغير فقط منها يقدم للمستخدم تحريرًا موثوقًا وآمنًا الذي لن يتسبب في خلافات بين برنامج الهاتف الذكي والتطبيق. تم إنشاء Palette وفقًا لطلبات المستخدم - حاجة إلى الحصول على إعدادات جودة للشاشة دفعت المطورين إلى إنشاء برنامج مساعد عالمي.

تحديد

تم إضافة التاريخ
تاريخ التحديث
رخصة Freeware
التوافق Android 5.x, Android 6.x, Android 7.x, Android 8.x, Android 9.x, Android 10.x, Android 11.x, Android 12.x, Android 13.x, Android 14.x
اللغات المدعومة الإنجليزية العربية

لقطات الشاشة

المميزات والعيوب

مزايا
  • Palette هي الطريقة الأولى والوحيدة لتطبيق تخصيصات مثيرة للاهتمام على شاشة هاتفك الذكي وعناصر واجهة المستخدم، وتحويلها وفقًا لأذواقك الشخصية؛
  • عند الحديث عن الأذواق الشخصية، يمكننا التأكيد على أن القدرة على تطوير واجهة داخلية فردية متاحة حتى لأولئك الذين لا يتقنون فن البرمجة والتصميم - سيخبر النظام المستخدم عديم الخبرة ما هي الأدوات التي يمكنه استخدامها في العملية بحيث نتيجة الإخراج ترضيه؛
  • لا تتمتع Palette بدعم المستخدم في شكل محادثة فنية، ولكن التطبيق نفسه يشبه إلى حد كبير المتصفح الذي يحتوي بالفعل على جميع الروابط الملائمة التي تؤدي إلى برامج تعليمية متنوعة على الإنترنت من المدونين الذين استخدموا Palette بالفعل.
عيوب
  • إن استخدام الوظيفة الكاملة للتطبيق يتم دفعه فعليًا، حيث يقوم المستخدم بالتسجيل للحصول على اشتراك شهري أو سنوي للوصول إلى جميع الأدوات (وبصراحة، بدون هذا الجزء من الوظيفة، سيكون من المستحيل إنشاء شيء فردي له) تصميم)؛
  • يمكن للوحة أن تفرط في تحميل الهاتف بشكل كبير عند تصميم الواجهة وتخصيص الرموز بشكل نشط، كما أنها "تستهلك" طاقة البطارية بشكل كبير.

المزيد عن Palette: Home Screen Setups

تمتلك Palette مجموعة واسعة من إعدادات التخصيص الشخصي لكل هاتف ذكي اعتمادًا على الجهاز المحدد الذي يتم تثبيت التطبيق عليه. تتميز Palette بمجموعة واسعة من الرموز والأدوات والخلفيات والكثير من الميزات الأخرى التي تساعد في إعطاء الهاتف الذكي أسلوبًا فريدًا. يتيح لك التطبيق إنشاء إعدادات فريدة لشاشة البدء والقائمة (على سبيل المثال ، تحديد نطاق لوني محدد للرموز).

تقتصر إمكانيات Palette ليست فقط على تصميم واجهة جميلة - يتم إضافة إعدادات جديدة كل أسبوع وفقًا لإصدارات Android المحدثة ، ويحتوي التطبيق على روابط مباشرة إلى جميع الموارد التي قد تكون مطلوبة لإعدادات الجهاز الإضافية.

أن تكون Palette على الهاتف الذكي أم لا هو سؤال شخصي. ومع ذلك ، فإن Palette يبرر نفسه من خلال موثوقية عمله (لا تتم إعادة تعيين الإعدادات عند إعادة التشغيل) ووظائفه الشاملة المغرية.

احب
0 أصوات0

المراجعات - Palette: Home Screen Setups

اترك تعليقًا

برامج مماثلة

  • 4.2.3.4 26 Mb
  • Android

logo Palette: Home Screen Setups

Palette: Home Screen Setups on Android

OS
Version
Developer
File size
Age
Android
5.2.3
Sam Beckman
30,5 Mb
0+

Description

Dozens of applications guarantee high-quality screen settings, but only a small portion of them offer users reliable and secure editing that will not cause conflicts between the smartphone's software and the application. Palette has been created in accordance with user requests - the need to obtain high-quality screen enhancements motivated developers to create a universal assistant program.

Specifications

Date added
Update Date
License Freeware
Compatibility Android 5.x, Android 6.x, Android 7.x, Android 8.x, Android 9.x, Android 10.x, Android 11.x, Android 12.x, Android 13.x, Android 14.x
Supported languages English, Russian

Screenshots

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • Palette is the first and only way to apply interesting settings to the smartphone screen and widgets, transforming it according to personal taste;
  • Speaking of personal taste, it is worth noting that the ability to develop an individual internal interface is available even to those who do not possess the art of programming and design - the system will suggest to an inexperienced user which tools he can use in the process to make the end result satisfying;
  • Palette does not have user support in the form of a technical chat, however, the application itself closely resembles a browser, in which all convenient links to various tutorials on the Internet from bloggers who have already used Palette are already placed.
Cons
  • The use of the full functionality of the application is actually paid. The user subscribes monthly or annually to gain access to all the tools (and honestly, without this part of the functionality, it would be unreal to create something individual for formatting);
  • Palette can significantly overload the phone when actively constructing the interface and adjusting icons, and it also consumes a significant amount of battery power.

More about Palette: Home Screen Setups

Palette offers a wide range of personalized settings for each smartphone, depending on the specific device that the application is installed on. Palette features a wide variety of icons, widgets, wallpapers, and much more, which can help give your smartphone a unique style. The functionality of the app allows you to create multiple unique settings for the home screen and menu (for example, choose a specific color palette for the icons).

Palette's capabilities are not limited to just beautiful interface design - new settings are added every week in accordance with the updating versions of Android. The app also contains direct links to all the resources that may be necessary for additional device settings.

Whether to have Palette on your smartphone or not is an individual choice. Knowing that the software will definitely have a reaction to such a novelty (both in a good and bad way), some may take the risk, while others may already be considering... However, Palette justifies itself with its reliability (settings won't be reset after a reboot) and its captivating extensive functionality.

Liked
0 votes0

Reviews - Palette: Home Screen Setups

Leave feedback

Similar programs