شعار VK (Vkontakte)

VK (Vkontakte) على Android

ОС
إصدار
مطور
حجم الملف
عمر
Android
8.2
VK.com
132 Mb
13+

وصف

تحديد

تم إضافة التاريخ
تاريخ التحديث
رخصة Freeware
التوافق Android 5.x, Android 6.x, Android 7.x, Android 8.x, Android 9.x, Android 10.x, Android 11.x, Android 12.x, Android 13.x, Android 14.x
اللغات المدعومة الإنجليزية العربية

لقطات الشاشة

المميزات والعيوب

مزايا
  • جمع بين وظائف النسخة الكاملة والمدمجة للهواتف المحمولة، مع أقل تبادل لحركة المرور
  • تثبيت سهل على نظام أندرويد
  • أداء ممتاز على الأجهزة المحمولة
  • مجموعة واسعة من الأدوات والإعدادات
  • إمكانية تفعيل إشعارات push
  • الاتصال على مدار الساعة مع الأصدقاء
  • اختيار جيد للألعاب والترفيهات الأخرى
  • توفر خاصية الاتصال الهاتفي المجاني
  • توفير مساحة في ذاكرة الجهاز
عيوب
  • إصدارات الأندرويد القديمة تعاني من خلل جدي في التطبيق

المزيد عن VK (Vkontakte)

تحتوي تطبيق VKontakte على العديد من الميزات. يجب التركيز على:

  1. قسم "الإعدادات" الكامل. ستحتاج إلى قضاء بعض الوقت في تعديل إعدادات الملف الشخصي. يتيح لك تحرير المعلومات الشخصية، واختيار نوع الخصوصية، وإعداد القائمة السوداء، بالإضافة إلى الدردشة والإشعارات. يمكن للمستخدم اختيار صوت الإشعار من المسارات المحفوظة والملفات الصوتية في ذاكرة الجهاز المحمول، وتعيين المؤشر اللوني وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.
  2. قسم "الأصدقاء". يعرض هنا قائمة كاملة بالأصدقاء والمستخدمين الموصى بهم. يمكنك العثور على صديق جديد باستخدام فلتر مريح. هناك خيارات أخرى للبحث عن الأصدقاء - في قائمة جهات الاتصال على جهازك المحمول، من خلال بريد Gmail وشبكة فيسبوك الاجتماعية، باستخدام قائمة الأصدقاء المحتملين.
  3. التواصل. يمكنك الدردشة مع عدة مستخدمين في وقت واحد. يمكنك هنا إرفاق الصور والموسيقى ومقاطع الفيديو والمستندات والهدايا والخرائط. ميزة مميزة لتطبيق VKontakte هي المجموعة الكبيرة من الرموز التعبيرية والملصقات. بالطبع، تكون محدودة للاستخدام المجاني. ولكن يمكنك العثور على الكثير من الميزات المثيرة في النسخة الكاملة.
  4. الوسائط المتعددة. يمكن لعشاق الموسيقى الاستمتاع بالموسيقى المفضلة لديهم مباشرة في التطبيق، دون أن يفصل عن أي أمور أخرى. تتم تشغيل المسارات بترتيب أو بترتيب عشوائي. بالإضافة إلى الموسيقى، يمكن للمستخدم نشر الصور وإنشاء ألبومات فريدة والعديد من الميزات الأخرى.
  5. الترفيه. قسم آخر كبير هو "الألعاب". تتوفر العديد من الفئات، مثل الاستراتيجيات، والألغاز، والمغامرات، والكريستالات، والبحث عن العناصر وما إلى ذلك. في التحديثات الأخيرة تمت إضافة خيارات إضافية في إعدادات الأداة، بما في ذلك إمكانية تفعيل الإشعارات ونشر أحدث التعليقات بالنيابة عن المجتمع.

هذه هي الأقسام الرئيسية. هناك المزيد من الأقسام. آخر التحديثات تشمل أقسام "الإعلانات" و "المكالمات" و "التطبيقات الصغيرة" وما إلى ذلك.

احب
1 صوت4

المراجعات - VK (Vkontakte)

اترك تعليقًا

برامج مماثلة

  • 3.98.5 88,3 Mb
  • Android
  • 257.1.0.16.110 52 Mb
  • Android
  • 26.6.4 168 Mb
  • Android
  • 389.0.0.42.111 50,8 Mb
  • Android
  • 603078 18 Mb
  • Android
  • 93.1 lite 4 Mb
  • Android
  • 4.1.747 174 Mb
  • Android

logo VK (Vkontakte)

VK (Vkontakte) on Android

OS
Version
Developer
File size
Age
Android
8.2
VK.com
132 Mb
13+

Description

As noted above, logging in to the application requires authorization or registration. After launching VKontakte, the user enters the newsfeed. It displays the latest actions of friends, advertising, community posts (to which they are subscribed), popular sections, possible friends, recommendations and much more. In general, the application interface is understandable even for beginners - the navigation is extremely simple, everything you need is always at eye level.

Specifications

Date added
Update Date
License Freeware
Compatibility Android 5.x, Android 6.x, Android 7.x, Android 8.x, Android 9.x, Android 10.x, Android 11.x, Android 12.x, Android 13.x, Android 14.x
Supported languages English, Russian

Screenshots

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • Combining the functionality of the full version and compactness of the mobile version, with the lowest traffic exchange
  • Easy installation on Android
  • Perfect work on portable devices
  • Wide range of tools and options
  • Push notifications can be activated
  • Round the clock communication with friends
  • Good selection of games and other entertainment
  • Free phone calls
  • Saving space in the memory of the device
Cons
  • Older versions of Android have a serious application glitch

More about VK (Vkontakte)

The VKontakte application has many features. Among them are the following:

  1. A full-fledged "Settings" section. You'll have to spend time on changing the profile settings. There is an opportunity to edit personal information, select the type of privacy, Blacklist settings, as well as chat, alerts and notifications. The user can select the notification sound from the saved tracks and audio files in the memory of the portable device, set the color indicator and much more.
  2. Friends section. A complete list of friends and recommended users is displayed here. You can find a new friend if you use a convenient filter. There are also other options for finding friends - in the list of contacts of your mobile device, via Gmail and Facebook social network, using the list of potential friends.
  3. Communication. You can have a conversation with several users at once. Here you can attach photos, music, videos, documents, gifts and cards. A distinctive feature of the VKontakte application is a huge collection of emoticons and stickers. Of course, they are limited for free use. But you can find a lot of interesting things in the full version.
  4. Multimedia. Melomaniacs can enjoy their favorite music right in the application, without taking a break from other things. Tracks are played in turn or in random order. In addition to music, user can publish photos, create unique albums and many other features.
  5. Entertainment. Another major section is Games. There are a large number of categories. For example, Strategy, Puzzle, Adventure, Crystals, Object Search and so on. Recent updates have added additional options in the settings of the utility, the ability to activate notifications and the publication of recent comments on behalf of the community.

These are the main sections. There are many more. The latest additions are the Announcements, Calls, Mini-Apps, and so on sections.

Liked
1 vote4

Reviews - VK (Vkontakte)

Leave feedback

Similar programs

  • 4.1.747 174 Mb
  • Android
  • 257.1.0.16.110 52 Mb
  • Android
  • 93.1 lite 4 Mb
  • Android
  • 26.6.4 168 Mb
  • Android
  • 17.41.37 123 Mb
  • Android
  • 389.0.0.42.111 50,8 Mb
  • Android
  • 603078 18 Mb
  • Android
  • 22.10.4 213 Mb
  • Android