شعار Kegel simulator

Kegel simulator على Android

ОС
إصدار
مطور
حجم الملف
عمر
Android
9.2.13
Olson Applications Ltd
17 Mb
12+

وصف

تساعد تمارين كيجل النساء والرجال على تقوية عضلات الحوض. ولكن كيف يمكن أن تمارسها في المنزل بشكل مستقل؟ هذا هو المكان الذي ستساعدك فيه تطبيق "ممارس الكيجل" للأندرويد.

تحديد

تم إضافة التاريخ
تاريخ التحديث
رخصة Freeware
التوافق Android 5.x, Android 6.x, Android 7.x, Android 8.x, Android 9.x, Android 10.x, Android 11.x, Android 12.x, Android 13.x, Android 14.x
اللغات المدعومة الإنجليزية العربية

المميزات والعيوب

مزايا
  • تنوع التمارين
  • مراقبة التقدم
  • جدول تدريبات
  • معلومات إضافية حول صحة أداء التمارين
  • تدريب على التقنية من الصفر
عيوب
  • للانتقال إلى المستوى الثاني، يجب أن تقيم التطبيق وتكتب تعليقًا
  • بعض المستخدمين يجدون التمارين بسيطة جداً
  • الدورة كلها متاحة فقط بعد شراء اشتراك مدفوع

المزيد عن Kegel simulator

تم تطوير تطبيق "ممارس كيجل" المحمول خصيصًا لممارسة تمارين المنزل وفقًا لطريقة كيجل. تساعد هذه التدريبات في الحفاظ على لياقة الأعضاء الداخلية مثل الرحم والمثانة والأمعاء. وهذا أمر مهم بشكل خاص للنساء الحوامل أو اللاتي لديهن لتوهن ولادة؛ حيث أن اتباع التعليمات في التطبيق سيساعدك على العودة إلى الحالة الطبيعية بسرعة أكبر. من خلال هذه الأداة، ستتعلم كيفية ممارسة التمارين في المنزل بنفسك، وسيكون من السهل تتبع جدول التمارين

ميزات استخدام "ممارس كيجل"

يتضمن التطبيق تعليمات خاصة تتيح للمبتدئين أن يتعلموا تقنية التنفيذ. يمكنك اختيار فئة التمارين المناسبة لك: للرجال أو النساء، للمحترفين أو المبتدئين. ولقد اهتم المطورون أيضًا بالخصوصية. يحتوي التطبيق على رمز غير ملحوظ ووضع صامت حتى تتمكن من ممارسة التمارين في أي مكان دون القلق من أن يعلم بها الآخرون. يمكنك تشغيل الصوت أثناء ممارسة التمارين في المنزل لتعليمات صوتية.

تستغرق التدريبات بين 3 و 9 دقائق في المتوسط، وتزداد صعوبتها تدريجياً. يتضمن برنامج التمارين كلا من التمارين الكلاسيكية مثل القرفصاء والقفزات والضغطات، وأيضاً تمارين متخصصة لأعضاء الحوض الصغيرة. يتم عرض تقدم المستخدم على شكل رسم بياني، ولكي لا تفوت أي تدريبات، ستقوم التطبيق بتذكيرك بإكمال التمارين المحددة. يمكن إيقاف إشعارات التذكير أو تكوينها وفقاً لرغبة المستخدم.

احب
1 صوت5

المراجعات - Kegel simulator

اترك تعليقًا

برامج مماثلة

logo Kegel simulator

Kegel simulator on Android

OS
Version
Developer
File size
Age
Android
9.2.13
Olson Applications Ltd
17 Mb
12+

Description

Kegel exercises help women and men to strengthen their pelvic floor muscles. But how do you practice at home on your own? The Kegel Exerciser app for Android will help you.

Specifications

Date added
Update Date
License Freeware
Compatibility Android 5.x, Android 6.x, Android 7.x, Android 8.x, Android 9.x, Android 10.x, Android 11.x, Android 12.x, Android 13.x, Android 14.x
Supported languages English, Russian

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • Variety of exercises
  • Progress Control
  • Training Schedule
  • Further information on correctness of exercises
  • Technique training from scratch
Cons
  • To advance to the second level, you need to rate the application and write a review
  • Some users find the exercises too easy
  • The entire course is only available after purchasing a paid subscription

More about Kegel simulator

The "Kegel Simulator" mobile app is specially designed for Kegel exercises at home. Such exercises help to keep your internal organs - uterus, bladder and intestines - toned. This is especially relevant for pregnant or recently maternity girls, because following the instructions from the application to come back to normal will be much faster. With the help of the utility, you will learn how to do exercises at home on your own, and keeping track of your exercise schedule will be even easier.

Features of using the "Kegel simulator"

The application includes special training, which will allow you to master the technique of performing even a beginner. You can choose a category of exercises specifically for yourself: for men or for women, for professionals or beginners. The creators have also taken care of privacy. The app has an inconspicuous icon and a silent mode, so you can work out anywhere without worrying that other people will find out. When exercising at home, you can turn on the sound so that all the approaches are voiced.

Workouts take an average of 3-9 minutes, and their complexity gradually increases. The complex includes both classic exercises like squats, jumps, push-ups, and specialized - for the pelvic organs. The user's progress is displayed in the form of a graph, and so you do not miss anything, the app will remind you to perform certain exercises. Notifications can be turned off or customized to the user's liking.

Liked
1 vote5

Reviews - Kegel simulator

Leave feedback

Similar programs

  • 1.746.276.GP 16 Mb
  • Android