شعار The Settlers 7

The Settlers 7 ل Windows

ОС
إصدار
مطور
عمر
Windows
1.12.1396.0
Ubisoft Blue Byte
7+

وصف

سيتلرز 7: مسارات إلى مملكة - محاكي رائع لبناء المدن يجمع بين رسومات جذابة ونظام اقتصادي معقد، حيث ترتبط جميع عناصرها بشكل وثيق. تقع مسؤولية تطوير قرية صغيرة تقع على عاتقك، ويجب عليك توسيعها لتصبح مملكة مزدهرة.

تحديد

تم إضافة التاريخ
تاريخ التحديث
رخصة Freeware
التوافق Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows 8.1, Windows 10, Windows 11
اللغات المدعومة الإنجليزية العربية

المميزات والعيوب

مزايا
  • نموذج اقتصادي متكامل
  • نظام تطوير معقد، حيث ترتبط جميع الموارد ببعضها البعض
  • رسومات جذابة
  • وجود قصة
  • عدة طرق ممكنة للتطور
عيوب
  • الواجهة اللعبية غير بديهية
  • هناك العديد من المفاهيم المختلفة التي يستغرق الوقت لفهمها

المزيد عن The Settlers 7

ستلرز 7: طرق إلى مملكة - إستراتيجية البناء والتطوير، الجزء السابع من سلسلة ستلرز. يبدأ اللاعب اللعبة في قرية صغيرة ويقوم تدريجياً بتوسيع ممتلكاته، ويختار طريق التطور الخاص به.

نظرة عامة على ستلرز 7: طرق إلى مملكة

سلسلة ستلرز هي واحدة من أقدم ألعاب الاستراتيجية الاقتصادية. تم إصدار أول لعبة في السلسلة في عام 1993. قدمت الحلقات الأولى لمحاكاة بناء المدن تفاصيل دقيقة لحياة العصور الوسطى، حيث كان من الضروري إنشاء نظام إنتاج كامل لإنتاج الدروع والأسلحة من الصفر حتى تتمكن من تدريب جندي واحد. ثم قام المطورون بتجربة ميكانيكيات اللعب، وتحسين الرسومات، وتبسيط العمليات الاقتصادية، ولكن هذا الأمر لم يعجب العديد من المستخدمين.

أصدرت في النهاية ستلرز 7 والتي تجمع بين الاقتصاد الشامل والتصميم الجذاب. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، تحتوي اللعبة على قصة. يتنقل الواطنون في أوقات النهضة المبكرة. تبقى المهام الرئيسية هي نفسها: تطوير الاقتصاد وتوسيع القرية الصغيرة إلى مملكة مزدهرة.

تتوقف مسؤولية رفاهية سكان المستوطنة في القصة على عاتق الأميرة الصغيرة زوي. القاضي بالفعل قديم العهد، لذلك يعتزم تجربة وريثته، وإرسالها للتوسع في الأراضي المحيطة واستيعابها. خلال اللعبة، ستواجه شخصيات غريبة جداً: جيولوجيون غريبون، متعصبون دينيون، وشخصيات مشبوهة أخرى ستحتاج إلى التعامل معها.

على الرغم من وجود مهام في اللعبة، ليس عليك أن تستعجل. قم بتطوير المستوطنة بوتيرتك الخاصة، ثم ابدأ في تنفيذ المهام. حيث عاد المطورون إلى الاقتصاد الشامل الشهير: جميع الموارد مرتبطة بشكل وثيق ببعضها البعض وتشكل شبكة واسعة. ستحتاج إلى كتب تعليمية لاستيعاب تكنولوجيات جديدة. لتربية المعلمين، يجب عليك بناء معابد. وبالنسبة لبناء المعابد، فيجب أن تحصل على موارد مثل الحجارة والألواح... وهنا لا يمكن الاستغناء عن حرفيي قطع الأخشاب والنجارين. يجب توفير الغذاء لجميع العمال، وبالنسبة للعمال المختلفين يوجد وجبة محددة. ستحتاج إلى العديد من المنتجات المختلفة، وبالتالي، يجب عليك تأسيس مزرعة، ومصنع لصناعة البيرة، وما إلى ذلك.

بشكل عام، لن تشعر بالملل. ولكن من خلال تنظيم سلاسل الإنتاج بشكل صحيح وتشغيل نظام نقل يربط النقاط الرئيسية في المدينة، يمكنك إنشاء آلة اقتصادية فعالة تؤدي إلى ازدهار مملكتك.

أما الذين اختاروا المسار العسكري للتطور، فيجب عليهم إنشاء جيش قوي ومحاربة الأعداء. وواحدة من الخيارات الممكنة هي التطورات العلمية. سيتطلب ذلك التركيز على دراسة الكتب والبحث عن تقنيات متقدمة.

القرار متروك للاعب بنفسه. لعبة ستلرز 7 لا تقتصر على اختيار مسار التطور وتقدم ميكانيكيات لعب مختلفة ترتبط ببعضها البعض بشكل وثيق.

إذا كنت مهتمًا بـ ستلرز 7: طرق إلى مملكة، يمكنك تنزيل وتثبيت إصدار Windows من موقع ODVme.com.

احب
0 أصوات0

المراجعات - The Settlers 7

اترك تعليقًا

برامج مماثلة

  • 1.3.3650 Mb
  • Windows
  • 10.3.4 Mb
  • Windows
  • 0.213.4 Mb
  • Windows
  • t6-910 Mb
  • Windows
  • 1.0.7 Mb
  • Windows
  • 1.3.4 Mb
  • Windows

logo The Settlers 7

The Settlers 7 to Windows

OS
Version
Developer
Age
Windows
1.12.1396.0
Ubisoft Blue Byte
7+

Description

The Settlers 7: Paths to a Kingdom is a fascinating city-building simulation that combines attractive graphics with a complex economic system, all elements of which are closely linked. It falls on your shoulders to take care of a small village, which you will need to develop into a vast, prosperous kingdom.

Specifications

Date added
Update Date
License Freeware
Compatibility Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows 8.1, Windows 10, Windows 11
Supported languages English, Russian

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • integrated economic model
  • complex development system, all resources are interconnected
  • attractive graphics
  • storyline
  • several possible ways of development
Cons
  • the game interface is unintuitive
  • Many different concepts that take time to learn

More about The Settlers 7

The Settlers 7: Paths to a Kingdom is a city-building strategy game, the seventh installment of The Settlers series. Starting the game in a small village, the hero gradually expands his possessions, choosing his own path of development.

The Settlers 7: Paths to a Kingdom overview

The Settlers series is one of the oldest in the genre of economic strategy. The first game of the series was released in 1993. The first episodes of city-building simulator reproduced the medieval life in details, and to train even one soldier you had to create and run the whole production system of armor and weapons from scratch. Then the developers experimented with game mechanics, improved graphics, simplified the economic processes, and the latter was not very much liked by many users.

As a result, The Settlers 7 was released, combining a complex economy and attractive drawing. In addition, the game has a story. The settlers are transferred to the times of the early Renaissance. The main tasks remain the same: to develop the economy and expand a small village into a prosperous kingdom.

Care for the welfare of the inhabitants of the settlement in the story falls on the shoulders of the young princess Zoe. The king is already at an age, so he is going to test his heiress, sending her to conquer and develop the nearby lands. During the game you will meet very peculiar characters: strange geologists, religious fanatics and other suspicious characters that you will have to tinker with.

Although the game has quests, you won't have to rush into anything. Develop the settlement at your own pace, and only then take on the quests. The developers returned to the original complex economy: all resources are closely linked and form a vast network. To master new technologies you will need clerics, who will study the books. To educate clerics - you need to build temples. To build temples, in turn, you need to extract resources - stones, boards... And here you can't do without lumberjacks and carpenters. All of them need to be fed, and different workers need different rations. You'll need a lot of different products, which means you'll have a farm, brewery, etc.

In general, you will not be bored. But with the proper organization of production chains and running transportation systems that connect the key points of the city, you'll be able to set up an efficient economic machine that will lead your kingdom to prosperity.

Those who choose the military path of development will have to create a powerful army and fight against enemies. Another possible way of development is the scientific development. Here it is necessary to focus on the study of books and the search for technological improvements.

What to choose - the player decides for himself. The Settlers 7 does not limit in the choice of development path and offers different game mechanics, closely related to each other.

If The Settlers 7: Paths to a Kingdom interests you, you can download and install the Windows version at ODVme.com.

Liked
0 votes0

Reviews - The Settlers 7

Leave feedback

Similar programs

  • 1.3.3650 Mb
  • Windows
  • 10.3.4 Mb
  • Windows
  • 0.213.4 Mb
  • Windows
  • t6-910 Mb
  • Windows
  • 1.0.7 Mb
  • Windows
  • 1.3.4 Mb
  • Windows