شعار They Are Billions

They Are Billions ل Windows

ОС
إصدار
مطور
عمر
Windows
1.1.4.10
Numantian Games
7+

وصف

هم بليونات - لعبة في نوع الاستراتيجية. هدفها الرئيسي هو البقاء في ظروف صعبة. يتحكم اللاعب في مجموعة صغيرة من الناس الذين يحاولون استعادة حياتهم والبقاء على قيد الحياة بعد أن غزتهم الزومبي. اللعبة مثالية لأولئك الذين يحبون موضوع "نهاية العالم" وموضوع الزومبي. خلال وجودها ، أصبحت اللعبة ضربًا حقيقيًا.

تحديد

تم إضافة التاريخ
تاريخ التحديث
رخصة Freeware
التوافق Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows 8.1, Windows 10, Windows 11
اللغات المدعومة الإنجليزية العربية

المزيد عن They Are Billions

في لعبة They Are Billions يمكن تقسيم اللعبة إلى جزئين. الجزء الأول: استراتيجية عالمية والجزء الثاني: لعبة استراتيجية في الوقت الحقيقي. تجمع اللعبة بنجاح بين مفهوم فريد ورسومات عالية الجودة. في They Are Billions ، يبني اللاعب المباني ويقوم بإصلاحها ومحاربة الأعداء. توفر اللعبة موارد متنوعة يتطلبها البناء. ميزة اللعبة هي أن الموارد تسلم فوراً إلى المستودع. لا توجد سلاسل لوجستية هنا. كما يتوفر للاعب الطعام الذي يساعد في الحفاظ على استدامة السكان. تؤثر الطاقة الكهربائية على عدد المباني في المستوطنة.

ينقسم جميع السكان في اللعبة إلى عمال ومدنيين. يقوم العمال بأداء مهام مختلفة. كما تتوفر وحدات العمل في اللعبة. تتميز عملية اللعب بأنه إذا تمكنت الزومبي من اختراق الدفاعات واقتحام المناطق السكنية ، فعلى اللاعب استخدام احتياطي الوحدات على الفور. وإلا ، ستتوسع الزومبي لتشمل منازل سكنية جديدة وجديدة.

في بعض الأحيان ستتعرض المدينة لهجمات من قوات زومبي بأكملها. سيحتاج اللاعب إلى حماية سكانه باستخدام المقاتلين والأسلحة البالستية.

الرسومات والصوت

الجزء الرسومي عالي الجودة ولديه بعض الميزات الخاصة. ومع ذلك ، يعطي معظم المستخدمين ردود فعل إيجابية بشأن هذه المسألة. تأثيرات الصوت والبيئة أيضًا على أعلى مستوى.

بهذه الطريقة ، يعتبر They Are Billions واحدة من أفضل ألعاب الاستراتيجية ذات الرسومات عالية الجودة والتأثيرات الصوتية.

احب
0 أصوات0

المراجعات - They Are Billions

اترك تعليقًا

برامج مماثلة

  • 10.3.4 Mb
  • Windows
  • 1.3.4 Mb
  • Windows
  • 1.0.7 Mb
  • Windows
  • https://www.xbox.com/ru-ru/games/store/cities-skylines-windows-10-edition/9nwvc7xp3pfd?rtc=1 Mb
  • Windows
  • 1.6.1 Mb
  • Windows
  • t6-910 Mb
  • Windows

logo They Are Billions

They Are Billions to Windows

OS
Version
Developer
Age
Windows
1.1.4.10
Numantian Games
7+

Description

They Are Billions is a strategy game. Its main goal: to survive in difficult conditions. The player controls a small group of people who are trying to rebuild their lives and survive after zombies have engulfed the Earth. The game is perfect for those who love the "end of the world" theme and the zombie theme. During its existence, the game has become a real hit.

Specifications

Date added
Update Date
License Freeware
Compatibility Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows 8.1, Windows 10, Windows 11
Supported languages English, Russian

More about They Are Billions

In They Are Billions, the gameplay can be divided into two parts. The first part is a global strategy, and the second part is an RTS. The game successfully combines unique concept and quality graphics. In They Are Billions, the player builds buildings, repairs them, and fights enemies. The game provides a variety of resources needed for construction. A special feature of the game is that resources are immediately delivered to the warehouse. There are no logistical chains here. The player also has food at his disposal. It allows you to maintain the vitality of the population. The number of buildings in the settlement is affected by electricity.

The entire population in the game is divided into workers and civilians. Workers perform different tasks. Also in the game there are working units - units. The peculiarity of the gameplay is that if zombies break through the defense and penetrate into residential areas, the player must immediately use the reserves of units. Otherwise, zombies will cover more and more residential buildings.

At some points the city will be attacked by entire zombie squads. With the help of fighters and ballistic, the player will need to defend his population.

Graphics and Sound

The graphics part of the quality has some features. However, users, in this matter, mostly respond positively. The effects and ambient sounds are also top notch.

Thus, They Are Billions is one of the best strategy games with quality graphics and sound effects.

Liked
0 votes0

Reviews - They Are Billions

Leave feedback

Similar programs

  • 10.3.4 Mb
  • Windows
  • 1.3.4 Mb
  • Windows
  • 1.0.7 Mb
  • Windows
  • https://www.xbox.com/ru-ru/games/store/cities-skylines-windows-10-edition/9nwvc7xp3pfd?rtc=1 Mb
  • Windows
  • 1.6.1 Mb
  • Windows
  • t6-910 Mb
  • Windows