شعار Frostpunk

Frostpunk ل Windows

ОС
إصدار
مطور
عمر
Windows
1.6.1
11 bit studios
7+

وصف

سيميولاتور بقاء المستوطنة في نهاية العالم الجليدية لا بفضل، بل على الرغم من كل شيء. هل يمكنك أن تقود بقايا البشرية إلى عالم جديد دون فقدان المبادئ الأخلاقية الأخيرة، أم ستبقى مستوطنتك تذكيرًا دائمًا بسيادة الطبيعة على الإنسانية؟

تحديد

تم إضافة التاريخ
تاريخ التحديث
رخصة Freeware
التوافق Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows 8.1, Windows 10, Windows 11
اللغات المدعومة الإنجليزية العربية

المميزات والعيوب

مزايا
  • اقتصاد مثير للاهتمام
  • إعداد غير عادي
  • قوانين عميقة ومجموعة من التقنيات
  • المغزى الفلسفي
  • تنسيق وموسيقى عالية الجودة
عيوب
  • تعقيد شديد
  • أجواء مرهقة

المزيد عن Frostpunk

فروستبانك - محاكي بناء المدن مع عناصر البقاء على قيد الحياة في سياق الرعب الأدبي في التاريخ البديل مع تصميم بصري في نمط البخار. تم تطوير هذا المشروع من قبل استوديو 11 بت وصدر في عام 2018.

الإطار السياقي والقصة

في نهاية القرن التاسع عشر، تعرضت الأرض لبرد غير عادي. حدثت ثورات بركانية غير متوقعة تغلق السماء بالرماد وتجعل الشمس لا تشعر بالدفء كما في السابق. انغمست الكوكب سريعًا في الجليد والثلج. المرة الأولى اليابسة، ثم المحيطات. بدأت عاصفة ثلجية لا تصدق تتقدم من الجنوب، وبدأ الناس في الفرار من المدن المتعطشة للحياة نحو الشمال للبقاء على قيد الحياة.

تقع أحداث اللعبة في المناطق الشمالية من بريطانيا. هنا ، أنشأ الحكومة مولدات حرارية خاصة على روافد الفحم الغنية قادرة على تدفئة المناطق المحيطة حتى في أسوأ الصقيع. في ظل ظروف النهاية الجليدية ، أصبحت هذه المولدات آخر أمل للبقاء على قيد الحياة للبشرية.

اللعب والمحتوى

على عكس ألعاب البناء الأخرى ، لن يتعين هنا تجميل المستوطنات الجميلة. في فروستبانك ، هناك مهمة رئيسية واحدة في أي من السيناريوهات المتاحة - البقاء على قيد الحياة. ويجب القيام بذلك في ظروف تتدهور باستمرار. ستنخفض درجة الحرارة بانتظام ، وسيزداد عدد اللاجئين ، وستقل الموارد اللازمة للبقاء على قيد الحياة.

تعتمد حالة المستوطنة بشكل كبير على مؤشرات الأمل والرضا ، والتي يجب ألا تقل عن الصفر. يمكن تنظيمها بطرق مختلفة ، مثل قوانين الحكم. الأوامر الصادرة عادة لن تكون إيجابية على الإطلاق ، ولكنها سوف تساعد في البقاء على قيد الحياة ليلة مرة أخرى في ساعة صعبة ، وذلك بتوفير شيء ضروري للسكان مسبقًا.

في الحملة الرئيسية ، يتعين البقاء على قيد الحياة ، محاربة العاصفة المقبلة باستمرار. الوقت سيكون عدوًا للاعب - ستكون هناك نقصًا مستمرًا في الوقت. سيتعين على اللاعبين التنقل باستمرار بين نقص الموارد ، والتأخر التكنولوجي ، وتوفير متطلبات السكان. وفي الوقت ذاته ، ستستمر اللعبة في إضافة المشاكل ، وخلق الاختبارات ، وتغيير الظروف. ستحتاج إلى التكيف مع كل شيء ، وتحقيق النظام ، والأمل في أن الغد سيكون أفضل. في النهاية ، يمكن التوقف والتفكير فيما إذا كان ذلك يستحق العناء أم لا.

الرسومات والصوت

التصميم البصري والتصميم الصوتي للعبة لا يمكن أن يكونا إلا قابلين للثناء. يجب أن تكون قادرًا على إنشاء جو ملتف ثقيل ومشدود حول الوضع الذي طوى في العالم. وقد تمكن الاستوديو البولندي من ذلك. تبدو الرسوم مذهلة وواقعية. يمكن تجربة الدفء المنعش الذي يأتي من المولد حرفيًا مع جسمك ، وكل هذا البرد المقيد الذي يحيط بآخر resort للبشرية. الموسيقى ذات الجودة العالية ، وأصوات المستوطنة الصادرة عن حوارات المواطنين - كل ذلك يزيد فقط من الانغماس في عالم فروستبانك المظلم واليأس.

احب
0 أصوات0

المراجعات - Frostpunk

اترك تعليقًا

برامج مماثلة

  • 0.213.4 Mb
  • Windows
  • 1.0.7 Mb
  • Windows
  • 1.3.4 Mb
  • Windows
  • v1.5.6 Mb
  • Windows

logo Frostpunk

Frostpunk to Windows

OS
Version
Developer
Age
Windows
1.6.1
11 bit studios
7+

Description

A settlement survival simulator in the icy apocalypse, not thanks to, but against all odds. Can you lead the remnants of humanity to a new world without losing your last moral principles, or will your colony remain an eternal reminder of nature's power over mankind?

Specifications

Date added
Update Date
License Freeware
Compatibility Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows 8.1, Windows 10, Windows 11
Supported languages English, Russian

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • Interesting economy
  • Unusual setting
  • Deep laws and lots of technology
  • Philosophical overtones
  • High quality design and music
Cons
  • High complexity
  • Ominous atmosphere

More about Frostpunk

Frostpunk is a city-building simulator with elements of survival on the theme of the apocalypse in an alternate history with a visual design in the style of steampunk. The project is developed by 11 bit studios and released in 2018.

Setting and plot

At the end of the 19th century, an extraordinary frost attacked the Earth. Unexpected volcanic eruptions covered the sky with ash, and the sun stopped warming the way it used to. The planet quickly became frozen in ice and snow. First the land, then the oceans. An unimaginable blizzard began to sweep in from the South, and people began fleeing the fading cities to the North in an attempt to survive.

The scene of the game is the northern territories of Britain. Here, the government has installed special heat generators in the rich coal fields, capable of heating the surrounding areas even in the worst frosts. In the midst of an icy apocalypse, they have become humanity's last hope for survival.

Gameplay and Content

Unlike other city builders, there is no need to set up a beautiful settlement. In Frostpunk, in any of the available scenarios there is one main task - to survive. And this will be done in constantly deteriorating conditions. The temperature will drop regularly, more and more refugees will arrive, and the resources necessary for survival will become fewer and fewer.

The condition of the colony depends heavily on the parameters of hope and contentment, which cannot be allowed to drop to zero. These can be regulated in various ways, such as by laws. Edicts issued will usually be far from the most positive, but they will help to survive another night of hardship by providing the inhabitants with something they need in advance.

In the main campaign it is necessary to survive, constantly fighting the oncoming storm. Time will become the enemy of the player - it will be constantly lacking. You will constantly have to maneuver between the lack of resources, technological lag, provision of the population. And the game will constantly add problems, create challenges, change conditions. You'll have to adapt to everything, put everything in order, and hope that tomorrow will be better. And at the end, you can stop and wonder if it was worth it.

Graphic and Sound

The visuals and music in the game are beyond praise. To create such oppressive and tense atmosphere around the prevailing situation in the world is a real must. And the Polish studio coped with this. Graphically, the game looks very realistic and well designed. You can literally feel with your body life-giving heat coming from the generator, and all the restraining cold surrounding the last stronghold of humanity. High-quality music, the sounds of the settlement, the dialogues of the townspeople - all this only improves immersion in the dark and forlorn world of Frostpunk.

Liked
0 votes0

Reviews - Frostpunk

Leave feedback

Similar programs

  • 0.213.4 Mb
  • Windows
  • 1.0.7 Mb
  • Windows
  • 1.3.4 Mb
  • Windows
  • v1.5.6 Mb
  • Windows