شعار Starcraft 1

Starcraft 1 ل Windows

ОС
إصدار
مطور
حجم الملف
عمر
Windows
1.23.9
Blizzard Entertainment
4,8 Mb
12+

وصف

نزلت لعبة ستاركرافت 1 لنظام ويندوز في عام 1998، وما زالت ملايين اللاعبين في جميع أنحاء العالم يلعبونها حتى الآن. ما هي هذه اللعبة وما هو سر شعبيتها الكبيرة؟

تحديد

تم إضافة التاريخ
تاريخ التحديث
رخصة Freeware
التوافق Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows 8.1, Windows 10, Windows 11
اللغات المدعومة الإنجليزية العربية

المميزات والعيوب

مزايا

قائمة خيارات واسعة ومتنوعة من الألعاب ، التي تلبي احتياجات جميع أنواع اللاعبينقصة مثيرة ومثيرة للاهتمام للحملاتإمكانية إنشاء سيناريوهات وخرائط خاصة بك

عيوب
  • الرسومات القديمة
  • إعداد ضعيف الاهتمام، مشابه بشدة لكونه كونًا في عالم Warhammer 40K

المزيد عن Starcraft 1

ستاركرافت 1 - لعبة كمبيوتر لنظام ويندوز (وبعض المنصات الأخرى) في فئة RTS ، تم إصدارها بواسطة شركة بليزارد إنترتينمنت في عام 1998.

اللعب والقصة ومتطلبات النظام

اللعبة هي إستراتيجية في الزمن الحقيقي. تشابه اسم اللعبة مع واركرافت الأسطورية ليس صدفة - قواعد اللعب في كلتا اللعبتين متشابهة. ومع ذلك ، تدور أحداث ستاركرافت 1 في المستقبل البعيد ، عندما استعمر الإنسان الفضاء. تتواجد في اللعبة ثلاث جماعات متناحرة - اليومن (البشر) والبروتوس والزيرغ. يتم بناء القصة بحيث تكون هناك معارك بين الأجناس المختلفة وبين الفصائل المتناحرة لجماعة واحدة. يجب على اللاعب إكمال حملة مكونة من عدة مهمات لكل جماعة. في المهمة ، يجب بناء المباني ، واستخراج الموارد ، وإنتاج وحدات مختلفة. الفوز معتمد على تطوير الاقتصاد بسرعة ، والتوازن بين أنواع الوحدات المختلفة ، واستخدام قدراتها القوية ببراعة ، واستخدام تكتيكات جيدة.

ميزة فريدة لستاركرافت 1 - جميع الجماعات الثلاثة تختلف ليس فقط في المظهر الخارجي ، ولكن أيضًا في خصائص وحداتها. نتيجة لذلك ، تستخدم استراتيجية مختلفة. لدى الزيرغ ، الجماعة الحشرية نصف الذكية التي ليست لديها تكنولوجيا ولكن تستخدم التكنولوجيا الحيوية ، وحدات القتال هي الأرخص والأضعف ، ولذلك يفوزون بفضل التفوق العددي. لدى البروتوس ، الجماعة ذات التكنولوجيا العالية والقدرات البصرية ، وحداتهم هي الأغلى ، ولكنها الأقوى. يمثل اليومن ، وهم يستخدمون تكنولوجيا أقل تقدمًا ، توازنًا بين التكلفة والكفاءة. في الوقت نفسه ، لا يوجد أي ميزة واضحة لأي جماعة على الجماعة الأخرى. بفضل هذا التوازن ، أصبح ستاركرافت 1 رياضة إلكترونية شهيرة.

بالإضافة إلى الحملات ، هناك إمكانية للعب معارك منفردة ، وكذلك إنشاء سيناريوهات وخرائط خاصة. هناك وضع لعب جماعي متعدد اللاعبين.

متطلبات النظام - معالج بسرعة 90 ميجاهرتز ، 16 ميجا بايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي ، بطاقة فيديو بسعة 16 ميجا بايت ، 1.2 جيجابايت من المساحة المتاحة على القرص الصلب.

فور صدورها ، حظيت لعبة ستاركرافت 1 بآراء رائعة في جميع المراجع. اعترف العديد من المواقع التي تتعامل مع ألعاب الكمبيوتر بأنها "لعبة السنة" و "أفضل لعبة في فئة RTS". وحتى اليوم ، بعد مرور كل هذه السنوات ، يعتبر العديد من اللاعبين أنها شاهدة من بين استراتيجيات الوقت الحقيقي. يمكنك تحميل ستاركرافت 1 من موقع ODVme.com واكتشاف الحقيقة بنفسك.

احب
1 صوت5

المراجعات - Starcraft 1

اترك تعليقًا

برامج مماثلة

  • 1.1.2 5 Mb
  • Windows
  • Latest 100 Mb
  • Windows
  • Latest 100 Mb
  • Windows
  • Latest 100 Mb
  • Windows
  • Latest 100 Mb
  • Windows

logo Starcraft 1

Starcraft 1 to Windows

OS
Version
Developer
File size
Age
Windows
1.23.9
Blizzard Entertainment
4,8 Mb
12+

Description

Starcraft 1 for Windows was released back in 1998, but it is still played by millions of gamers around the world. What is this game and what is the secret of its popularity?

Specifications

Date added
Update Date
License Freeware
Compatibility Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows 8.1, Windows 10, Windows 11
Supported languages English, Russian

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • Carefully designed, interesting and balanced gameplay that requires the player to think strategically
  • interesting and dynamic campaign storyline
  • the ability to create your own scenarios and maps
Cons
  • Outdated graphics
  • A poorly designed setting, much like the Warhammer 40K universe

More about Starcraft 1

Starcraft 1 is an RTS computer game for Windows (and a number of other platforms), released by Blizzard Entertainment in 1998.

Gameplay, story, and system requirements

The game is a real-time strategy game. The similarity of the game's name with the legendary Warcraft is not accidental - the gameplay of both games is similar. But the action of Starcraft 1 takes place not in the fantasy world, but in the far future, when humanity colonized the space. There are three opposing races in the game - terrans (humans), protoss and zerg. The story is constructed in such a way that there are battles between different races, as well as between the opposing factions of one race. The player must complete a campaign of several missions for each race. In the mission it is necessary to build buildings, extract resources, produce different troops. Winning provides rapid economic development, the balance between the different types of units, skillful use of their strengths, competent tactics.

A distinctive feature of Starcraft 1 is that all three factions differ not only in appearance, but also in the characteristics of their units. As a result, they use a different strategy. The Zerg, a race of semi-intelligent insects that have no equipment but use biotechnology, have the cheapest and weakest units, so they win by sheer numbers. Protoss, a race with high technology and psionic abilities, have the most expensive units, but also the most powerful. The Terrans, with less advanced technology, are a compromise between cost and efficiency. At the same time, neither faction has a clear advantage over the other. This balance has made Starcraft 1 a very popular cyber sports discipline.

In addition to campaigns, it is possible to play individual battles, as well as create your own scenarios and maps. There is a multiplayer mode.

System requirements - 90 MHz GHz processor, 16 MB RAM, video card with 16 MB of memory, 1.2 GB of free disk space.

Immediately after its release, Starcraft 1 received excellent reviews in all reviews. Many portals about PC-games named it "game of the year" and "the best game in the RTS-genre. And even now, after so many years, many gamers consider it a masterpiece among the real-time strategies. By downloading Starcraft 1 from ODVme.com, you can find out for yourself whether this is true or not.

Liked
1 vote5

Reviews - Starcraft 1

Leave feedback

Similar programs

  • 1.1.2 5 Mb
  • Windows
  • 1.08.1 Mb
  • Windows
  • Latest 100 Mb
  • Windows
  • Latest 100 Mb
  • Windows
  • Latest 37,3 Mb
  • Windows