شعار Valorant

Valorant ل Windows

ОС
إصدار
مطور
حجم الملف
عمر
Windows
04.02.00.667943
Riot Games
66 Mb
7+

وصف

في هذه المراجعة، سنقدم وصفًا موجزًا للعبة Valorant. سنناقش مزاياها الرئيسية والتشابهات والاختلافات بينها وبين المشاريع المماثلة. في الجزء الختامي من المقالة، سنوفر رابطًا لتنزيل اللعبة.

تحديد

تم إضافة التاريخ
تاريخ التحديث
رخصة Freeware
التوافق Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows 8.1, Windows 10, Windows 11
اللغات المدعومة الإنجليزية العربية

المميزات والعيوب

مزايا
  • لعبة مثيرة بأسلوب سلسلة Counter-Strike: تم استيحاء جميع ميكانيكيات اللعب التي تم اقتباسها من Valve بشكل ممتاز في اللعبة، وتجعل الشخصيات الفريدة من نوعها اللعبة أكثر إثارة وصعوبة بشكل جيد.
  • تطوير مستمر لمهارات اللعب: نظرًا لأن عملية اللعب بأكملها ليست معتمدة فقط على إطلاق النار، ولكن أيضًا على استخدام المهارات الصحيحة وفي الوقت المناسب للشخصيات، ستزداد نتائجك تدريجياً مع تعلم كل منها. من هذا المنطلق، تشجع اللعبة بشكل عادل اللاعبين المتقدمين ، وترفع معدلهم أو رتبتهم بانتظام.
  • شخصيات ومهارات فريدة: كل شخصية هنا لا تشبه أي شخصية أخرى، لديها خصائصها الخاصة وتكتيكاتها. استكشافها وتجربة جميع الأبطال الجديدة - هو نشاط ممتع للغاية.
  • أداء ممتاز حتى على أجهزة الكمبيوتر الضعيفة: على الرغم من أن Valorant يوفر تجربة لعب ذات جودة عالية جداً، مقارنةً مثلاً بلعبة CS:GO أو Overwatch، إلا أن اللعبة تتطلب أقل قدر من الموارد من حيث الأجهزة مما يمكن أن يكون حجة حاسمة للعديد من الأشخاص عند اتخاذ القرار.
عيوب
  • الثانوية: في ميكانيكا اللعب العامة وتصميم شخصيات وبطاقات اللعبة ، يظهر بوضوح سمات محددة لألعاب الخصوم. إنها أمر جدي جدًا لدرجة أنك في بعض الأحيان تنسى أي لعبة تلعبها تحديدًا.
  • إطلاق نار غير مألوف: تصويب وإطلاق النار هنا يعملان بشكل مختلف عن ذلك في ألعاب التصويب الأخرى ، ولكن لا يتسنى لك تمييز الاختلاف على الفور. لذا كن مستعدًا لقضاء الساعات الأولى من اللعب على التكيف مع جميع تلك الطرق الفردية فيها.
  • رسومات بسيطة: يجب أن تدفع ثمنًا للأداء الممتاز من خلال جودة الرسومات: فقد أصبحت غير منسجمة بطريقة ما ، فهي لا ترتقي إلى واقعية الصور وفي نفس الوقت واقعية جدًا بالنسبة للمفهوم الكرتوني العام للعبة.

المزيد عن Valorant

يحتل نوع ألعاب الرماة من منظور الشخص الأول المراكز الرائدة من حيث الشعبية. من بين العديد من الألعاب التي تبدو متشابهة جدًا في البداية ، يمكن لكل شخص أن يجد الخيار المثالي الذي يجمع بين كل ما هو أفضل من مشاريع الأقران. هل تبحث عن لعبة من هذا النوع أيضًا؟ إذاً تعرف على Valorant - لعبة الرماة الواعدة من Riot Games ، صانعي لعبة League of Legends الشهيرة.

عملية اللعب

تشبه عملية اللعب إلى حد كبير CS:GO. البناء العام للخرائط واعد وكذلك الاقتصاد اللعبي وأنواع الأسلحة. ومع ذلك ، هناك بعض الاختلافات التي تميّز Valorant عن المنافسين بشكل مربح.

أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، تلعب هنا ليست في فريق إرهابي واحد أو فرقة مكافحة الإرهاب التي لا يختلف أي لاعب فيها عن الآخرين تقريبًا ، ولكن تلعب كفريق شخصيات متعددة (أو ما يطلق عليها هنا وكلاء) ، ولكل واحد منهم خصائصه ومهاراته. يجب أن تجد النهج المناسب لكل شخصية ، وفهم أسلوب اللعب بها. وفي الوقت نفسه ، جميع الشخصيات متوازنة للغاية ، ولا يوجد بينهم من الشخصيات القوية أو الضعيفة بشكل واضح ، كما يحدث في الكثير من الحالات المماثلة.

ثانيًا ، تقنيات الشخصيات الخاصة التي تتناسب بشكل رائع مع بناء الخرائط تجعل اللعبة أكثر متعة وديناميكية. لديك هنا مجال إبداعي هائل لاختراع واستخدام تكتيكات وحركاتك الخاصة.

على الرغم من أن Valorant لم تجلب أي شيء جديد بشكل جوهري لهذا النوع من الألعاب ، فقد تمكنت من أن تُذكر وتحظى بشعبية بين اللاعبين. بسبب أنها سهلة الوصول وممتعة للغاية ، يمكن لهذه اللعبة أن تتحول قريبًا إلى رياضة إلكترونية شهيرة مثلما حدث في حالة League of Legends. ويجب عليك بالتأكيد أن تصبح جزءًا من هذه القصة ، لذا قم بتنزيل اللعبة الآن مباشرةً من ODVme.com.

احب
1 صوت5

المراجعات - Valorant

اترك تعليقًا

برامج مماثلة

  • 1.19.3 31 Mb
  • Windows
  • Latest 4,6 Mb
  • Windows

logo Valorant

Valorant to Windows

OS
Version
Developer
File size
Age
Windows
04.02.00.667943
Riot Games
66 Mb
7+

Description

In the review presented a brief description of the game Valorant. Its main advantages, similarities and differences from similar projects are considered. In the final part of the article there is a site where you can download the game.

Specifications

Date added
Update Date
License Freeware
Compatibility Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows 8.1, Windows 10, Windows 11
Supported languages English, Russian

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • Addictive gameplay in the best traditions of the Counter-Strike series: All game mechanics, which were borrowed from Valve, fit perfectly into the game, and unique game characters make the game even more exciting and well complicated.
  • Constant game skill progression: Since the entire gameplay is tied not only to shooting, but also to the correct and timely application of character skills, your results will steadily increase as you learn each one. In this sense, the game rightly encourages developing players by regularly increasing their rating or rank.
  • Unique Characters and Skills: Each character here is unlike any other, with its own characteristics and tactics. Studying them, trying out all the new characters is a very exciting thing to do.
  • Excellent optimization even on weak computers: While Valorant provides a very high-quality gaming experience that is comparable, for example, to playing CS:GO or Overwatch, the game is much less demanding to the iron, which for many may be a decisive argument in choosing.
Cons
  • Secondary: The game's general game mechanics, character design, and map design are all very recognizable features of competing games. It's so serious that you sometimes forget exactly what you're playing.
  • Unfamiliar shooting: aiming and shooting work differently here than in other shooters, and there is no way to tell what the difference is. So be ready that first few hours of the game you will need to get used to all its nuances.
  • Unpretentious graphics: You have to pay the price of excellent optimization by the quality of graphics: it's absurd, lacking realism on the one hand, and too realistic for its cartoonish concept on the other.

More about Valorant

The genre of online first-person shooters occupies a leading position in popularity. Among the many games, very similar at first glance, everyone can find the perfect version that combines all the best of the projects-first-person shooters. Also looking for a game like this? Meet Valorant - the promising shooter from Riot Games, the creators of the famous League of Legends.

Gameplay

Gameplay is a lot like CS:GO. Very similar and the general construction of maps, as well as the game economy and types of weapons. However, there are a number of differences that distinguish Valorant from its competitors.

Firstly, here you play not as a monotonous team of terrorists or special forces, in which each player is almost no different from the others, but as a group of characters (or as they are called here, agents), each of which has its own characteristics and skills. You have to find an approach to each of the characters and understand the methodology of playing for them. At the same time, all the characters are very balanced, there are no blatantly strong or weak, as is often the case in such cases.

Secondly, the special features of the characters, which are perfectly combined with the construction of maps, make the game a lot more fun and dynamic. Here you have enormous creative scope to come up with and use your own tactics and techniques.

Despite the fact that Valorant did not bring anything fundamentally new to the genre, it managed to be remembered and loved by players. Affordable and very exciting, this game may very soon, as it was with League of Legends, turn into the new most popular cyber sport discipline. And you should definitely become a part of this story, so download the game right now from ODVme.com.

Liked
1 vote5

Reviews - Valorant

Leave feedback

Similar programs

  • Latest 4,6 Mb
  • Windows
  • 1.19.3 31 Mb
  • Windows