شعار Fallout 4

Fallout 4 ل Windows

ОС
إصدار
مطور
عمر
Windows
1.10.163.0.1
Bethesda Game Studios
16+

وصف

الإعلان: Fallout 4 for Windows - استكمال لسلسلة ألعاب فولوت الأسطورية. يجتمع العالم ما بعد الكارثة المألوف للاعبين واللعب السلس، الذي يجمع بين لعبة الأدوار ولعبة إطلاق النار مع حلول وفرص جديدة.

تحديد

تم إضافة التاريخ
تاريخ التحديث
رخصة Freeware
التوافق Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows 8.1, Windows 10, Windows 11
اللغات المدعومة الإنجليزية العربية

المميزات والعيوب

مزايا
  • عالم لعب مثير ، يعج بشخصيات محيطة بشكل جيد ، ومواقع كثيرة مليئة بالأسرار والتفاصيل الدقيقة
  • قصة مثيرة
  • نظام قتال رائع ، يجمع بين عناصر اللعبة القتالية وألعاب الحركة
  • قرارات اللاعب تؤثر على القصة
  • العديد من المهام المثيرة والجوائز المفيدة
  • العديد من الفرص لتحسين الأسلحة والمعدات
عيوب
  • صعب إدارة الرفقاء
  • صعب العمل مع خريطة العالم
  • صعب التوجه في المخزون
  • متوسط ​​مستوى الرسومات

المزيد عن Fallout 4

Fallout 4 - لعبة فيديو لنظام Windows (وبعض المنصات الأخرى) في نوع action-RPG مابعد الكارثة مع عالم مفتوح، تم تطويرها بواسطة شركة بيثيسدا في عام 2015 ، وهي استمرار للسلسلة الشهيرة Fallout. يمكن تحميل لعبة Fallout 4 من موقع ODVme.com.

اللعب والقصة ومتطلبات النظام

تدور أحداث اللعبة في المستقبل البعيد بعد أن مر العالم بحرب نووية مدمرة. البطل الرئيسي، الأمريكي الذي نجا في مأوى خاص، يحاول البحث عن ابنه المختطف. يجب أن يبقى على قيد الحياة في عالم ملوث بالإشعاع، يقاتل المتحورين واللصوص ويبني علاقات مع فصائل مختلفة.

تشبه لعبة Fallout 4 بشكل عام الألعاب السابقة في هذه السلسلة وهي نموذج لألعاب الأدوار والأكشن. يستكشف اللاعب المواقع، ينفذ المهام، ويحصل على نقاط الخبرة التي يستخدمها لتحسين مهارات شخصيته. كما تكافأ المهام بتجهيزات وأسلحة مختلفة يمكن تطويرها. لعبة Fallout 4 هي لعبة بعالم مفتوح، مما يتيح فرصًا هائلة للتجوال والاستكشاف. يمكن أيضًا العثور على رفاق يرافقون البطل ويساعدونه. على عكس الألعاب السابقة في السلسلة، يمكن للرفاق تلقي أوامر خلال المعارك. ونقطة جديدة أخرى في اللعبة هي إمكانية لاعب إنشاء مستوطنات خاصة به، حيث يعيش بها شخصيات غير لاعب. يدير اللاعب المستوطنة كمدينته الخاصة - يبني مباني إضافية، ويبني مرافق دفاعية حولها، ويمكنه تعيين الشخصيات على مناصب مختلفة.

تعتمد نظام المعارك في Fallout 4 بشكل رئيسي على أسلوب لعب بنوعية النيران. ميزة هذا النظام، مثل الألعاب السابقة في السلسلة، هو نظام توجيه مساعد V.A.T.S. ولكن عند استخدام هذا النظام، لا تتوقف المعركة بالكامل كما كانت في السابق، ولكنها تبطئ فقط. خلال هذا الوقت، يمكن للاعب التصويب على جزء معين من جسم العدو ويحصل على فرصة لتوجيه ضربة حاسمة. يتم عرض الحدث بنظام "بطيء الحركة" (إبطاء الوقت وعرض الكائن من زوايا مختلفة)، مما يجعل هذه اللحظات مثيرة للشاهد.

أدنى متطلبات النظام - معالج 2.8 جيجاهرتز ، بطاقة فيديو بسعة 2 جيجابايت ، ذاكرة وصول عشوائي بحجم 8 جيجابايت ، 30 جيجابايت من المساحة الحرة على القرص الصلب. الموصى بها - معالج بسرعة 3.6 جيجاهرتز وبطاقة فيديو بسعة 3 جيجابايت.

احب
0 أصوات0

المراجعات - Fallout 4

اترك تعليقًا

برامج مماثلة

  • 1.2.1604.0 Mb
  • Windows
  • 1.05.5427.124 Mb
  • Windows
  • 4110618 Mb
  • Windows

logo Fallout 4

Fallout 4 to Windows

OS
Version
Developer
Age
Windows
1.10.163.0.1
Bethesda Game Studios
16+

Description

Announcement: Fallout 4 for Windows is a sequel to the legendary Fallout series. The familiar post-apocalyptic world and gameplay that combines role-playing game and shooter are combined with new solutions and features.

Specifications

Date added
Update Date
License Freeware
Compatibility Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows 8.1, Windows 10, Windows 11
Supported languages English, Russian

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • interesting game world, densely populated by characters with a well-developed image, many locations filled with mysteries and small details
    fascinating plot
  • awesome combat system that combines elements of shooter and action games
  • the player's decisions affect the story
  • Many exciting quests and useful trophies
  • Many opportunities to upgrade weapons and equipment
Cons
  • difficult to manage companions
  • It is difficult to work with the world map
  • difficult to navigate the inventory
  • average graphics

More about Fallout 4

Fallout 4 is a computer game for Windows (and some other platforms) in the genre of post-apocalyptic open-world Action-RPG, developed by Bethesda in 2015, and is the sequel to the popular Fallout series. You can download Fallout 4 at ODVme.com.

Gameplay, story, and system requirements

The game is set in the distant future, when the world experienced a devastating nuclear war. The protagonist, an American escaped in a special Sanctuary, is trying to find his kidnapped son. He must survive in a world contaminated by radiation, fight mutants and bandits, and build relationships with various factions.

The gameplay of Fallout 4 is similar to the previous games in the series and is typical for action role-playing games. The player explores the locations, completes quests and gets experience points to improve his character's characteristics. Also the quests are rewarded with different equipment and weapons, which can be upgraded. Fallout 4 is an open-world game, that gives a lot of opportunities for exploration. You can also find companions that will accompany your hero and help him. Unlike in previous games of the series, you can give orders to your companions in the combat. Another new feature of the game is the ability for the player to create their own settlements, which will be inhabited by non-playable characters. The player manages the settlement as his own city - erects additional buildings, building near the defensive structures, can assign different positions to the characters.

Fallout 4 combat system is mainly built as a shooter. Its feature, like in previous games of the series, is a system of auxiliary guidance V.A.T.S. But using this system, the battle does not completely stop, as before, but only slows down. During this time, the player can aim at a specific part of the enemy's body and get a chance to do critical damage. The action is shown on the principle of "bullet time" (slowing down time and showing the object from different sides), which makes such episodes very spectacular.

The minimum system requirements are a 2.8 GHz processor, a video card with 2 GB of memory, 8 GB of RAM, and 30 GB of free space on your hard drive. Recommended - a 3.6 GHz processor and a video card with 3 GB of memory.

Liked
0 votes0

Reviews - Fallout 4

Leave feedback

Similar programs

  • 1.2.1604.0 Mb
  • Windows
  • 1.05.5427.124 Mb
  • Windows
  • 4110618 Mb
  • Windows
  • 1.02 Mb
  • Windows