شعار Mass Effect 1

Mass Effect 1 ل Windows

ОС
إصدار
مطور
عمر
Windows
1.02
Demiurge Studios, Edge of Reality, BioWare
18+

وصف

ماس إفكت 1 لنظام التشغيل Windows - هي أول لعبة في سلسلة ماس إفكت، تحكي قصة مغامرات الكابتن الشجاع شيباردا في أعماق الفضاء الخطرة. ما هي هذه اللعبة، هل تستحق أن تلعبها وأين يمكن تنزيلها؟

تحديد

تم إضافة التاريخ
تاريخ التحديث
رخصة Freeware
التوافق Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows 8.1, Windows 10, Windows 11
اللغات المدعومة الإنجليزية العربية

المميزات والعيوب

مزايا
  • سرد مثير وديناميكي
  • شخصيات الشخصيات المتقنة
  • لعب جيد
  • قدرة اللاعب على التأثير في قصة الشخصيات
عيوب
  • المهام الثانوية متشابهة جداً
  • الحملة الرئيسية قصيرة جداً

المزيد عن Mass Effect 1

ماس إفكت 1 لنظام التشغيل Windows هي لعبة فيديو في نوعية العمل وألعاب الأدوار ، تم إنشائها من قبل شركة BioWare في عام 2007. أصبحت أول لعبة في سلسلة ألعاب Mass Effect.

القصة واللعب ومتطلبات النظام

تدور أحداث اللعبة في المستقبل البعيد ، حيث انتشرت البشرية في الفضاء والتقت بممثلين عن الحضارات الفضائية الأخرى. جميعهم يتعرضون للتهديد من قبل سلالة الجنثاج ، وهم نصف آلات ونصف كائنات حية ، يسعون لتدمير كل حياة في الكون. يجب على البطل الرئيسي ، القائد شيبرد ، أن يفشل في خطط الجنثاج مع أصدقائه.

قبل بدء اللعب ، يختار اللاعب جنس شخصيته ومظهره وسيرته الذاتية ، بالإضافة إلى اختيار واحد من ست فئات (جندي ، مبدع ، مهندس ، استطلاعي ، مهاجم ، حارس) ، يمتلك كل منها مهاراته الخاصة. ينفذ مهامًا مختلفة على الكواكب والمحطات الفضائية ، يحارب الأعداء ، ويحصل على نقاط الخبرة لتطوير شخصيته. بين المهمات ، يكون اللاعب على متن السفينة الفضائية "Normandy" ، حيث يمكنه اختيار الأسلحة والمعدات ، والتواصل مع شخصيات الغير القابلة للعب ، والتنقل من كوكب إلى آخر. من خلال اختيار إجابات مختلفة في الحوارات ، يمكن إنشاء سمعة شيبرد كبطل نبيل أو ساخر. أثناء اللعب ، ينضم الشخصيات التي يلتقي بها اللاعب ، والتي يمكن أن يأخذها معه في المعركة (ليس أكثر من اثنين في وقت واحد). بتحديد شخصيات من فئات مختلفة ، يمكن تشكيل وحدة قتالية فعالة جدًا ، حيث تكمل قدرات أعضائها المختلفة بعضها البعض.

تجري المعارك مع الأعداء في الوقت الحقيقي ، في أسلوب الشخص الثالث. يقوم البطل ورفاقه بتدمير العدو باستخدام أسلحة متنوعة من الأسلحة المستقبلية (على الرغم من وجود إمكانية القتال باليدين) ، ورمي القنابل ، واستخدام الأغطية. يمكن أيضًا تدمير الأعداء باستخدام البايوتيك - القدرة المميزة في إعداد Mass Effect لبعض الأبطال على التحكم في المادة المظلمة. إنه نوع من تماثل لقوة الجيداي في كون "حرب النجوم". يمكن تعليق اللعبة خلال المعركة لإصدار أوامر للشركاء أو استخدام مهارات خاصة.

متطلبات النظام - معالج بسرعة 2.4 جيجاهرتز ، ذاكرة وصول عشوائي بحجم 1 جيجابايت ، بطاقة فيديو بسعة 256 ميجابايت ، 12 جيجابايت من المساحة الحرة على القرص.

بشكل عام ، Mass Effect 1 هي لعبة مشوقة ومصنوعة بجودة عالية. قم بتنزيلها من الإنترنت ، على سبيل المثال من موقع ODVme.com ، وستضمن لك ليالٍ ممتعة عدة.

احب
0 أصوات0

المراجعات - Mass Effect 1

اترك تعليقًا

برامج مماثلة

  • 1.2.1604.0 Mb
  • Windows
  • 1.05.5427.124 Mb
  • Windows
  • 1.10.163.0.1 Mb
  • Windows
  • 4110618 Mb
  • Windows
  • 1.0.1436.28 Mb
  • Windows

logo Mass Effect 1

Mass Effect 1 to Windows

OS
Version
Developer
Age
Windows
1.02
Demiurge Studios, Edge of Reality, BioWare
18+

Description

Mass Effect 1 for Windows is the first game in the Mass Effect series, which recounts the adventures of the brave Captain Shepard in the dangerous depths of space. What is this game, is it worth playing and where can I download it?

Specifications

Date added
Update Date
License Freeware
Compatibility Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows 8.1, Windows 10, Windows 11
Supported languages English, Russian

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • Thrilling and dynamic plot
  • Well developed characters
  • successful gameplay
  • The player's ability to influence the characters' history
Cons
  • The side quests are too one-size-fits-all
  • The main campaign is too short

More about Mass Effect 1

Mass Effect 1 for Windows is a computer game in the Action-RPG genre, which was created by BioWare in 2007. It was the first in the Mass Effect series of games.

Plot, gameplay and system requirements

The events of the game unfold in the distant future, when mankind entered the space and met representatives of alien civilizations. All of them are threatened by the invasion of the Reaper race, half-machine half-organisms, aiming to destroy all life in the universe. The main character, Captain Shepard, and his friends must foil the Reapers' plans.

Before the passage, the player chooses the gender, appearance and background of his character, as well as one of six classes (soldier, adept, engineer, scout, stormtrooper, guardian), each of which has its own special skills. He performs various tasks on planets and space stations, fights enemies, gets experience points to pump up his character. Between missions the player is aboard the "Normandy" spaceship, where he can choose weapons and equipment, communicate with non-player characters, move from one planet to another. By choosing different answers in dialogues, you can build Shepard's reputation as a noble or cynical hero. In the course of the passage the player is joined by the characters he meets, which you can take with you in battle (no more than two at once). Choosing characters of different classes, you can form a very effective fighting squad, where the abilities of its different members will complement each other.

Battles with the enemies take place in real time, in the style of a third-person shooter. The hero and his companions destroy the enemy with a variety of futuristic weapons (although there is an option to fight hand-to-hand), throw grenades, and use cover. It's also possible to destroy enemies with the help of biotics - a characteristic for the Mass Effect setting ability of some heroes to control dark matter. It is a kind of analog of the Jedi power from the "Star Wars" universe. During the battle you can put the game on tactical pause to give orders to your partners or use special abilities.

The system requirements are 2.4 GHz processor, 1 GB RAM, 256 MB video card and 12 GB of free disk space.

On the whole, Mass Effect 1 is a fascinating and well-made game. Download it online, for example, at ODVme.com, and you will have a few interesting evenings.

Liked
0 votes0

Reviews - Mass Effect 1

Leave feedback

Similar programs

  • 1.2.1604.0 Mb
  • Windows
  • 1.05.5427.124 Mb
  • Windows
  • 4110618 Mb
  • Windows
  • 1.0.1436.28 Mb
  • Windows
  • 1.10.163.0.1 Mb
  • Windows
  • 1.07 Mb
  • Windows
  • 1.0.2824 Mb
  • Windows