المعارك الملكية

شعار Fortnite Fortnite
شعار Creative Destruction Creative Destruction
شعار Battlelands Royale Battlelands Royale
شعار ZombsRoyale ZombsRoyale
شعار Rocket Royale Rocket Royale
شعار Knives Out Knives Out
شعار Rules of Survival Rules of Survival
شعار Garena Free Fire Garena Free Fire
شعار Guns Royale Guns Royale
شعار Sausage Man Sausage Man

تساعد ألعاب الكمبيوتر الأشخاص على صرف انتباههم عن مشاكلهم والانغماس في عالم خيالي مختلف. ظهر نوع Battle Royale مؤخرًا نسبيًا وأثبت نفسه على الفور كنوع يحظى بشعبية كبيرة ولم يتخلى عن مكانته حتى الآن. والدليل هو ظهور أعداد كبيرة من المشاريع الجديدة كل عام.

تحظى الألعاب من هذا النوع بشعبية كبيرة ويتم تقديمها في الوضعين الفردي والمتعدد اللاعبين. هناك عدة أسباب موضوعية. اتفق جيدًا على التغلب على 100 لاعب آخر واستمع ردًا على العبارة العزيزة حول "عشاء الدجاج". ولكن حتى لو لم يحفزك ذلك على الفوز، فلدينا خيارات أخرى.

اختيار لعبة Battle Royale المناسبة يمثل تحديًا دائمًا. وخاصة الألعاب المفضلة هي Fortnite وPUBG. ولكن حتى إلى جانبهم في هذه الساحة هناك الكثير من الخيارات الجيدة. خاصة إذا كانت اللعبتان السابقتان في هذا النمط أعجبتك، فقم بإلقاء نظرة على القائمة أدناه.

هل تنتشي بالاستهزاء؟ الجلود لا تجعلك متحمسا وتبدو بدائيا للغاية؟ هل ترغب في إنشاء مصحات خاصة بك؟ هذه الأسئلة قد تربك اللاعب في البداية، ولكن مع اللعب ستفهم كل شيء. نأمل أن هناك معركة ملكية واحدة على الأقل في هذه المراجعة تناسب احتياجاتك.

جميع ال المعارك الملكية في التصنيف

تم تطوير لعبة Fortnite على طراز "معركة الرويال" حيث يبقى واحدًا من مئات المشاركين. سيتعين على اللاعب أن يظهر قدراته التحليلية والاستراتيجية ، واتخاذ قرارات سريعة ، وحساب خطوات الخصم ، وتحليل إمكانياته.

مزايا

    • جرافيك رائعة
    • مجانية
    • يمكن لعبها مع الأصدقاء
    • شارك في معارك ملحمية حيث تحدث الانفجارات فجأة ولا أحد يتوقعها
    • قاتل من أجل لقب أفضل مقاتل
    • قصة جيدة للعبة

عيوب

    <أول><ميكانيكا>

بالنسبة لمحبي الرسوم المتحركة وألعاب البقاء والبقاء الأفضل في ألعاب كرييتيف ديستروكشن. إنها نسخة مطابقة لفورتنايت المعروفة، التي تم إنشاؤها لأجهزة الكمبيوتر والأجهزة اللوحية التي تعمل بنظام التشغيل IOS. اليوم يمكن لمستخدمي أجهزة Android الاستمتاع بهذا التطبيق أيضًا. حاول المطورون إعادة إنتاج جوهر لعبة فورتنايت قدر الإمكان. ولكن في بعض الجوانب ، تفوقوا على سلفهم.

مزايا

    • رسومات رائعة
    • واجهة حديثة
    • مستويات مختلفة
    • العب مع أصدقائك
    • مجانية
    • لعبة جماعية وفردية

عيوب

    • التبرع

باتلاندس رويال - هي لعبة تم إنشاؤها خصيصًا للأجهزة المحمولة ، حيث تدور معركة الملك ليست حياة وموت. إذا بقي المستخدم هو الناجي الوحيد على الخريطة بعد استخدام جميع أسلحته ، فقد فاز. هناك وضع واحد ووضع متعدد اللاعبين للتنافس الناجح مع لاعبين من جميع أنحاء العالم.

مزايا

    • العب مع أصدقائك أو مع أشخاص عشوائيين
    • تقاتل في الوقت الحقيقي مع أشخاص من جميع أنحاء العالم
    • استكشف عالمًا ضخمًا
    • مجموعة ضخمة من الأسلحة والدروع المتنوعة
    • ارتقِ بمستواك واجمع شخصيات وتفاعلات ومظلات جديدة

عيوب

    • تحسين
    • تبرع
    • أسلوب

في ZombsRoyale ، يتنافس 100 لاعب ضد بعضهم البعض. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتاح للاعبين وضع البقاء على قيد الحياة لمواجهة الزومبي. تم إصدار اللعبة في 10 مايو 2018.

مزايا

    • ارتقِ إلى قمة جدول الصدارة لتُثبت أنك الأفضل
    • ضبط أكثر من 1000 مستلزم تجميل فريد للشخصيات
    • العب وتواصل مع أصدقائك
    • ستحصل على مكافآت مميزة بعملات معينة أو مستلزمات تجميل لشخصيتك
    • سيستمر كل موسم عدة أسابيع وسيقدم مستلزمات تجميل فريدة

منذ بداية Fortnite الصاخبة وقد مرت فترة طويلة ، ولكن نجاحها ما زال مشرقًا - اللعبة لديها جمهور ضخم وتتوسع فقط مع كل موسم. ومع ذلك، للأسف ، توجد للعبة أيضًا بعض العيوب. واحدة من العيوب الرئيسية هي انعدام الإمكانية. على الرغم من أن المشروع مجاني ، إلا أنه يمكن لعبه فقط على الأجهزة الحديثة ، ومع كل تحديث ، تصبح أكثر "ثقلًا" للهواتف البسيطة والرخيصة.

مزايا

    • واجهة سهلة الفهم
    • رسومات 3D ممتازة
    • ابنِ واهدم
    • العب مع أصدقائك
    • العب في الوقت الحقيقي
    • مجموعة متنوعة من الأسلحة

عيوب

    • عدد اللاعبين قليل

لقد استحوذت لعبة الحركة المتعددة اللاعبين Knives Out على شعبية كبيرة بين اللاعبين في جميع أنحاء العالم، واستخدام تطبيقها الجوال يمنحك فرصة المشاركة في معارك مثيرة في أي وقت فراغ. تم تطوير هذا البرنامج للأجهزة التي تعمل بنظام Android ولا يتطلب موارد نظامية كبيرة من الأجهزة المحمولة.

قواعد البقاء - لعبة البقاء على قيد الحياة عبارة عن لعبة محمولة في نوع الأكشن والمغامرة. تبدأ عندما يتعرض الشخصية اللعبية لحادث تحطم طائرة وتحاول البقاء على قيد الحياة في الجزيرة. هناك مهام يومية (العثور على مأوى وتجهيزه، النجاة من سوء الأحوال الجوية، جمع الطعام، تحسين التجهيزات) ومهام قتالية (صد هجوم العدو، الهجوم أولاً والحصول على مكافآت للمنتصرين وما إلى ذلك).

مزايا

    • رسوم رائعة
    • واجهة حديثة
    • العب في الوقت الحقيقي مع أشخاص حقيقيين
    • وضع لاعب واحد ووضع لاعبين متعددين

فري فاير - لعبة تصويب متنقلة في نوع معركة الملوك. إنه ما يعادل PUBG MOBILE المعروفة. يتحدى اللاعبون بعضهم البعض في المواجهات للبقاء على قيد الحياة وتحقيق النصر. يمكنك الهبوط على جزيرة بعيدة بواسطة المظلة. قم بالتنقل بطريقة تمنعك من الخروج من المنطقة الآمنة. ستواجه الأسلحة والأدوية والمعدات في طريقك. يجب عليك جمعها. الهدف الرئيسي هو البقاء على قيد الحياة من خلال اختيار تكتيك صحيح. اختبئ بين أشجار العشب واهاجم العدو بمفاجأة من الكمين أو قم بالتنقل بصورة مكشوفة في الخريطة باستخدام السيارة.

مزايا

    • تنوع استراتيجيات الاختيار
    • رسومات رائعة
    • الدعم المتاح في اللعبة ، لذا إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة ، فسيردوا عليها دائمًا
    • العب مع فريقك عبر التواصل الصوتي
    • أسلحة متنوعة

عيوب

    <العناصر>إعلانعدم وجود تدريب أو تلميحات في أول دقائق اللعبةالعناصر>

جانز رويال توفر للشخص فرصة الانغماس في وضع لعب جماعي حقيقي. هنا، الكلمة الأخيرة للرمي الدقيق والبنادق. يجب أن يكون لديك الهدوء والقدرة على المخاطرة للبقاء على قيد الحياة في ساحة المعركة. يجب أن تكون قدرتك على الإطلاق متميزة. الأهم من ذلك، تطوير استراتيجية صحيحة للقتال عبر الإنترنت. لذا، يجب على اللاعب التركيز على تطوير استراتيجية ستساعده على الفوز في المعركة. لا داعي للخوف؛ فهذه اللعبة لا تتطلب مهارات خاصة.

مزايا

    • اللعب الجماعي العنيف ضد لاعبين من جميع أنحاء العالم
    • وضع اللعب الجماعي عبر الإنترنت أو وضع منفرد ضد الروبوتات
    • تدمير اللاعبين الآخرين لرفع مستواك
    • رسومات بيكسلية
    • جمع عناصر مختلفة وتخصيص شخصيتك

عيوب

    • الإعلانات
    • الرسومات

Royal Battles

logo Fortnite Fortnite
logo Creative Destruction Creative Destruction
logo Battlelands Royale Battlelands Royale
logo ZombsRoyale ZombsRoyale
logo Rocket Royale Rocket Royale
logo Knives Out Knives Out
logo Rules of Survival Rules of Survival
logo Garena Free Fire Garena Free Fire
logo Guns Royale Guns Royale
logo Sausage Man Sausage Man

Computer games help people to distract themselves from their problems and immerse themselves in a different fantasy world. Battle Royale genre appeared relatively recently and immediately established itself as a super-popular genre and does not give up its position until now. The proof is the emergence of masses of new projects each year.

Games of this genre are very popular and are presented in both single and multiplayer modes. There are several objective reasons. Agree cool to beat 100 other players and hear in response the cherished phrase about "chicken dinner. But even if that doesn't motivate you to win, we have other options.

Choosing the right battle royale style toy is always a challenge. Especially the favorites are Fortnite and PUBG. But even besides them in this arena a lot of decent options. Especially if the previous two games in this style impress you, take a look at the list below.

Do you get high on taunts? Skins do not make you excited and seem too primitive? Do you want to create your own asylums? These questions may confuse the player at first, but as you play you will understand everything. We hope that there is at least one Royal Battle in this review that fits your needs.

All Royal Battles in rating

Fortnite is designed in a "battle royale" style, where one out of hundreds of participants survives. The gamer will have to show his analytical and strategic qualities, make lightning-fast decisions, calculate the opponent's moves and analyze his possibilities.

Pros

    • Great graphics
    • Free
    • Play with your friends
    • Participate in epic battles where explosions come out of nowhere and no one expects them
    • Fight for the title of best fighter
    • Good storyline

Cons

    • Mechanics

For fans of cartoon graphics, as well as games in the style of royal battles are ideal for the game Creative Destruction. It is a copy of the famous Fortnite, which was created for computers and gadgets with the IOS operating system. Today, users of Android devices can enjoy such an application. The developers have tried to recreate the essence of the Fortnite game as much as possible. But in some moments they have surpassed their predecessor.

Pros

    • Beautiful graphics
    • Modern interface
    • Various levels
    • Play with your friends
    • Free
    • Multiplayer and Singleplayer

Cons

    • Donate

Battlelands Royale is a game specifically designed for mobile devices, a life-or-death battle royal. If the user remains the only survivor on the map, having used all his weapons, he has won. There are single and multiplayer modes for successful contests with players from all over the world.

Pros

    • Play with your friends or random people
    • Battle in real time with people from all over the world
    • Explore a huge world
    • Huge variety of weapons, armor
    • Level up and collect new characters, reactions and parachutes

Cons

    • Optimizing
    • Donate
    • Stylistics

In ZombsRoyale, 100 players fight against each other. Additionally, gamers have access to a survival mode for battling zombies. The game was released on May 10, 2018.

Pros

    • Climb to the top of the leaderboard to show you're the best
    • Customize over 1,000 unique character cosmetics
    • Play and interact with your friends
    • Rewards, you'll get special coins or cosmetics for your character
    • Each season will last several weeks and provide unique cosmetics

The multiplayer action game Knives Out has long been popular among gamers around the world, and using its mobile application provides an opportunity to participate in exciting battles at any free time. The software is designed for gadgets that use the Android operating system and does not require significant system resources of mobile devices.

Pros

    • A huge world filled with a variety of phenomena
    • Variety of game modes
    • Lots of real players
    • Modern interface
    • Beautiful graphics
    • Unique and interesting weapons

It's been a long time since Fortnite's resounding launch, but its success is still very high-profile - the game has a gigantic audience and only expands with each season. But unfortunately, the game also has its flaws. One of the main ones is inaccessibility. Despite the fact that the project is free, you can only play it on modern devices, and with each update it becomes "heavier" for simple and inexpensive phones.

Pros

    • User-friendly interface
    • Excellent 3D graphics
    • Build and destroy
    • Play with your friends
    • Play in real time
    • Variety of weapons

Cons

    • Few players.

Rules of Survival is an action-adventure mobile survival game. It starts with the game character being stranded on a certain island as a result of a plane crash and trying to survive on it. There are mundane tasks (find and build shelter, escape the weather, get food, improve equipment) and combat tasks (repel enemy attacks, attack first and get rewards for victories, etc.).

Pros

    • Beautiful graphics
    • Modern interface
    • Play in real time with real people
    • Multiplayer and single player modes

Free Fire is a mobile shooter in the royal combat genre. It is an analogue of the famous PUBG MOBILE. Players confront each other in clashes to survive and win. You can land on a distant island, flying to it by parachute. Move so as not to leave the safe zone. On the way there will be weapons, medicine and equipment. It must be collected. The main objective - to survive by choosing the right tactics. Hide in the bushes of grass sharply ambushing the enemy or openly move around the map in a car.

Pros

    • Multiple choice of tactics
    • Great graphics
    • The game has support, so if you have any questions they will always answer you
    • Play with your team via voice communication
    • Variety of weapons

Cons

    • Advertisements
    • No training or hints in the first minutes of the game

Guns Royale gives a person the opportunity to plunge into the most real multiplayer mode. Here the last word is on accurate shots and guns. One must have coolness and the ability to take risks to stay alive on the battlefield. The skill of shooting must be first-rate. The main thing is to develop the right tactics for online combat. Therefore, the player needs to get busy developing a strategy that will help win the battle. Fear not, special skills the game does not require.

Pros

    • Intense PVP gameplay against players from around the world
    • Online multiplayer combat mode or offline mode against bots
    • Destroy other players to increase your level
    • Pixel graphics
    • Collect various items and customize your character

Cons

    • Advertising
    • Graphics