شعار Disco Elysium

Disco Elysium على Android

ОС
إصدار
مطور
حجم الملف
عمر
Android
1.0
ZA/UM
6 Mb
18+

وصف

بعض الناس يتهمون صناعة ألعاب الفيديو الحديثة بتقديم معظم استوديوهاتها لللاعبين بصورة مبهرة ويعملون أقل على آليات اللعب الأصلية. هذه الاتهامات قد لا تتفق مع الواقع بعد الآن، حيث يظهر المشاريع الأصلية بشكل متزايد. ومثال جيد على ذلك هو لعبة ديسكو إيليزيوم الفريدة من الاستوديو الإستوني ZA/UM. تمكنت هذه اللعبة من توسيع التصور عن هذا النوع من الألعاب وأصبحت شائعة بسرعة فائقة.

لديك أيضًا فرصة اللعب في لعبة ديسكو إيليزيوم الشهيرة. للقيام بذلك، قم ببساطة بتنزيل هذه اللعبة من موقعنا.

تحديد

تم إضافة التاريخ
تاريخ التحديث
رخصة Freeware
التوافق Android 5.x, Android 6.x, Android 7.x, Android 8.x, Android 9.x, Android 10.x, Android 11.x, Android 12.x, Android 13.x, Android 14.x
اللغات المدعومة الإنجليزية العربية

لقطات الشاشة

المميزات والعيوب

مزايا
  • قصة جيدة
  • عالم مفتوح
  • مجموعة متنوعة من المهارات في اللعبة
  • شخصيات مثيرة للاهتمام
  • مصاحبة صوتية جيدة
عيوب
  • الكثير جداً من النص

المزيد عن Disco Elysium

أول شيء يدهش في ديسكو إيليزيوم هو الشخصية الرئيسية للعبة التي تعاني من فقدان الذاكرة والإدمان على الكحول. هذا ليس مشابهًا على الإطلاق لما نعتاد رؤيته في ألعاب تقمص الأدوار. يجب أن يقوم الشرطي بأداء واجباته الوظيفية ، أي التحقيق في الجرائم. وهذا هو ما يجب أن يقوم به اللاعب. ومع ذلك ، ينبغي أن يتعامل اللاعب أيضًا مع إلقاء الضوء على ماضي الشرطي.

تدور أحداث اللعبة في مدينة ريفاشول. تتميز المدينة بتاريخ غني وبنية تحتية جميلة. كانت المدينة في السابق تحكمها عائلة ملكية دفعتها إلى حالة سيئة للغاية. ثم حدثت انتفاضة شيوعية خلفت معاناة كبيرة للمدينة وسكانها. الآن تحاول ريفاشول أن تستعيد عظمتها السابقة ولكن بشكل مختلف ، حيث أقامت نظامًا رأسماليًا ، ولذلك تهدف إلى أن تصبح ثرية ومريحة للعيش. تدير المدينة هيئة تسمى التحالف الغامض وعنها لا يُعرف شيء حتى الآن تقريبًا.

بالتوازي مع الأحداث في مدينة ريفاشول ، يجري سرد قصة الشخصية الرئيسية نفسها. يكون اللاعب شاهدًا مباشرًا وشخصًا فاعلاً فيها. تجمع اللعبة نفسها بين العنصر البوليسي ، والغموض ، والفكاهة. تفعل ذلك بشكل كافٍ ، مما يخلق جو لعب فريدًا.

نظام اللعب الأدواري

يتضمن نظام اللعب الأدواري 24 مهارة تعكس بشكل ما شخصية الشخصية الرئيسية. الميزة الرئيسية للعبة هي عدم وجود معارك فيها. يتم حل جميع المسائل من خلال الحوار. لذا ، المهمة الرئيسية هي قيادة حوارات مهارية مع الشخصيات الأخرى وبالتالي معرفة معلومات مهمة يمكن أن تساعد في تحقيق الهدف المحدد.

تحطم اللعبة المفاهيم التقليدية لألعاب تقمص الأدوار ، ليس لدى اللاعب حاجة لقتال أو إنقاذ العالم أو الحصول على أدوات قوية وأداء إجراءات مماثلة. هدف اللاعب هو إجراء حوارات مع الشخصيات الأخرى.

المزايا الرئيسية

يمكن تصنيف الأصول الرئيسية لديسكو إيليزيوم على أنها:

  • جوٍ خلاب؛
  • شخصيات غير عادية؛
  • فكاهة عالية الجودة وأصلية؛
  • نمط مرئي ومرافقة صوتية فريدة من نوعها؛

أتاح طابع ديسكو إيليزيوم الفريد لها في وقت قصير أن تحصل على عدد كبير من المعجبين المخلصين. إذا كنت ترغب أيضًا في أن تكون واحدًا منهم أو إذا كنت ترغب فقط في تجربة اللعبة ديسكو إيليزيوم فمن الممكن تحميل اللعبة من موقعنا على الإنترنت.

احب
8 أصوات3.3

المراجعات - Disco Elysium

اترك تعليقًا

برامج مماثلة

  • 1.0 6,8 Mb
  • Android
  • 1.23 764 Mb
  • Android
  • 1.10.5 213 Mb
  • Android
  • 1.3.14 116 Mb
  • Android
  • 1.5.1 35 Mb
  • Android

logo Disco Elysium

Disco Elysium on Android

OS
Version
Developer
File size
Age
Android
1.0
ZA/UM
6 Mb
18+

Description

Some accuse the modern game industry that most studios offer players a bright picture and less and less work on the original game mechanics. Such an accusation probably does not correspond to reality, because more and more often there are original projects. A good example of this is the unique RPG Disco Elysium from the Estonian studio ZA/UM. This game managed to expand the idea of this genre and quickly become extremely popular.

You can also play the sensational RPG Disco Elysium. To do that, just download this game from our website.

Specifications

Date added
Update Date
License Freeware
Compatibility Android 5.x, Android 6.x, Android 7.x, Android 8.x, Android 9.x, Android 10.x, Android 11.x, Android 12.x, Android 13.x, Android 14.x
Supported languages English, Russian

Screenshots

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • Good story
  • Open world
  • Lots of skills in the game
  • Interesting characters
  • Great soundtrack
Cons
  • Too much text

More about Disco Elysium

The first thing that surprises Disco Elysium is the protagonist of the game, who is a police officer with amnesia suffering from alcoholism. This is quite unlike what we are used to seeing in RPGs. Police officer has to perform their official tasks, that is, to investigate crimes. That is what the player must do. However, the problem is not only in this case, the gamer will also need to shed some light on the past of the policeman.

The events taking place in the game take place in Revashol. The city has a rich history and beautiful architecture. Once upon a time it was ruled by a monarch who brought it to a sad state. Then there was the communist uprising, which also caused much suffering to the city and its inhabitants. Now Revachol is trying to regain its former glory but in a different form, capitalism has been established here, so it wants to become a rich and comfortable place to live. The city is ruled by a mysterious coalition about which almost nothing is yet known.

In parallel with the events in the city Revashol goes personal history of the main character. The player is a direct witness and participant. The game itself combines noir, mysticism, and humor. She does it qualitatively enough, so it creates a unique gaming atmosphere.

Role System

The role system consists of 24 skills, that to this or that way reflect the personality of the protagonist. The main feature of the game is that there are no battles. All questions are solved with the help of dialogues. That is why the main task is to hold a right dialogue with other characters and thus get important information that may help to reach the goal.

The game destroys the traditional notions of RPG, in it the player does not have to fight, save the world, to get powerful artifacts and perform other similar actions. The aim of the player is to have a dialogue with other characters.

Main advantages

The most significant advantages of Disco Elysium include:

  • The fascinating atmosphere of the game;
  • Unusual characters;
  • High-quality and original humor;
  • The original visual style and sound accompaniment;

The uniqueness of Disco Elysium allowed it to get a great number of devoted fans in a short period of time. If you also wish to become one of them or just want to try to play Disco Elysium then you can download this game from our website.

Liked
8 votes3.3

Reviews - Disco Elysium

Leave feedback

Similar programs

  • 1.0 6,8 Mb
  • Android
  • 1.23 764 Mb
  • Android
  • 1.10.5 213 Mb
  • Android
  • 1.3.14 116 Mb
  • Android
  • 1.5.1 35 Mb
  • Android